Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
5125 Magnum 4D 萬能 Fell Down
跌倒
5125 Damacai 大馬彩 LAND SLIDE
土崩
5125 Sports Toto 多多 Cement collapses
崩坭头

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 1 1 16 11

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
5125 1ST 5684/23 29/08/23 Tue Sports Toto 295
5125 SP 5401/22 09/01/22 Sun Sports Toto 597
5125 SP 5363/21 24/10/21 Sun Sports Toto 77
5125 CON 444/20 06/12/20 Sun Magnum 4D 322
5125 SP 4903/19 06/02/19 Wed Sports Toto 669
5125 SP 4832/18 15/09/18 Sat Sports Toto 144
5125 SP 146/13 11/08/13 Sun Magnum 4D 1861
5125 CON 102/13 08/05/13 Wed Magnum 4D 95
5125 CON 3818/13 24/04/13 Wed Damacai 14
5125 SP 3634/11 28/12/11 Wed Sports Toto 483

Advertisements

5125 SP 3299/10 22/05/10 Sat Damacai 350
5125 CON 495/09 13/12/09 Sun Magnum 4D 160
5125 CON 409/09 21/06/09 Sun Magnum 4D 175
5125 SP 2697/06 01/11/06 Wed Damacai 963
5125 SP 035/05 20/03/05 Sun Magnum 4D 591
5125 3RD 135/04 10/11/04 Wed Magnum 4D 130
5125 SP 2118/03 01/02/03 Sat Sports Toto 648
5125 CON 2064/02 05/10/02 Sat Sports Toto 119
5125 2ND 027/02 03/03/02 Sun Magnum 4D 216
5125 SP 1809/01 08/07/01 Sun Damacai 238
5125 CON 003/99 06/01/99 Wed Magnum 4D 914
5125 CON 1177/97 06/08/97 Wed Damacai 518
5125 SP 033/97 16/03/97 Sun Magnum 4D 143
5125 CON 949/95 21/10/95 Sat Sports Toto 512
5125 SP 0587/93 30/10/93 Sat Damacai 721
5125 SP 0444/92 29/11/92 Sun Damacai 335
5125 CON 098/91 17/08/91 Sat Magnum 4D 470
5125 CON 013/89 30/01/89 Mon Magnum 4D 929
5125 SP 002/88 03/01/88 Sun Magnum 4D 393

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.007607 sec (S:DO2)