Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
5096 Magnum 4D 萬能 European Cup
欧洲杯
5096 Damacai 大馬彩 BLOOD ENRICHMENT
补血精
5096 Sports Toto 多多 Blood nourishing essence
厌血精

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
4 3 5 13 17

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
5096 CON 5748/24 15/05/24 Wed Damacai 3
5096 3RD 5800/24 12/05/24 Sun Sports Toto 3
5096 CON 5738/24 21/04/24 Sun Damacai 21
5096 SP 5597/23 15/02/23 Wed Sports Toto 431
5096 SP 5391/22 10/04/22 Sun Damacai 311
5096 SP 414/20 04/10/20 Sun Magnum 4D 553
5096 SP 5154/20 12/08/20 Wed Sports Toto 53
5096 SP 386/20 02/08/20 Sun Magnum 4D 10
5096 3RD 4491/16 16/10/16 Sun Sports Toto 1386
5096 1ST 176/13 12/10/13 Sat Magnum 4D 1100

Advertisements

5096 2ND 079/13 24/03/13 Sun Magnum 4D 189
5096 CON 977/12 02/09/12 Sun Magnum 4D 203
5096 1ST 911/12 17/04/12 Tue Magnum 4D 138
5096 CON 3481/11 13/02/11 Sun Sports Toto 429
5096 CON 3110/09 02/05/09 Sat Damacai 652
5096 SP 3065/09 27/01/09 Tue Damacai 95
5096 2ND 116/07 08/09/07 Sat Magnum 4D 507
5096 CON 2729/07 09/01/07 Tue Damacai 242
5096 1ST 2736/06 30/09/06 Sat Sports Toto 101
5096 3RD 2731/06 17/09/06 Sun Sports Toto 13
5096 2ND 2561/06 15/01/06 Sun Damacai 245
5096 CON 2426/05 27/03/05 Sun Damacai 294
5096 SP 024/04 25/02/04 Wed Magnum 4D 396
5096 1ST 053/01 05/05/01 Sat Magnum 4D 1026
5096 SP 1695/00 25/06/00 Sun Sports Toto 314
5096 CON 104/99 29/08/99 Sun Magnum 4D 301
5096 SP 1309/98 10/06/98 Wed Damacai 445
5096 CON 1342/98 25/04/98 Sat Sports Toto 46
5096 SP 1055/96 26/10/96 Sat Damacai 546
5096 3RD 1079/96 18/08/96 Sun Sports Toto 69
5096 CON 1029/96 24/04/96 Wed Sports Toto 116
5096 CON 0703/94 27/07/94 Wed Damacai 637
5096 SP 0571/93 22/09/93 Wed Damacai 308
5096 CON 0532/93 23/06/93 Wed Damacai 91
5096 3RD 0529/93 16/06/93 Wed Damacai 7
5096 CON 052/92 30/04/92 Thu Magnum 4D 412
5096 CON 0142/90 26/12/90 Wed Damacai 491
5096 CON 135/90 10/11/90 Sat Magnum 4D 46
5096 CON 133/87 05/11/87 Thu Magnum 4D 1101
5096 CON 034/87 19/03/87 Thu Magnum 4D 231
5096 SP 007/85 09/05/85 Thu Magnum 4D 679

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.008925 sec (S:DO2)