Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
4929 Magnum 4D 萬能 Ice Hockey
冰上钩球
4929 Damacai 大馬彩 MAN-MADE DISASTER
人祸
4929 Sports Toto 多多 Goat milk
羊奶

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 4 1 13 23

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
4929 CON 5555/22 23/11/22 Wed Sports Toto 4
4929 CON 5237/21 29/05/21 Sat Damacai 543
4929 SP 518/21 12/05/21 Wed Magnum 4D 17
4929 SP 5263/21 31/03/21 Wed Sports Toto 42
4929 2ND 5208/21 28/03/21 Sun Damacai 3
4929 SP 4963/19 12/10/19 Sat Damacai 533
4929 CON 4945/19 04/09/19 Wed Damacai 38
4929 SP 4897/19 22/05/19 Wed Damacai 105
4929 CON 4695/18 21/03/18 Wed Damacai 427
4929 CON 915/17 12/11/17 Sun Magnum 4D 129

Advertisements

4929 CON 4574/17 23/07/17 Sun Damacai 63
4929 3RD 765/17 17/01/17 Tue Magnum 4D 187
4929 2ND 648/16 25/05/16 Wed Magnum 4D 237
4929 CON 4020/14 23/02/14 Sun Sports Toto 822
4929 CON 931/12 29/05/12 Tue Magnum 4D 635
4929 CON 898/12 21/03/12 Wed Magnum 4D 69
4929 CON 3485/11 22/02/11 Tue Sports Toto 393
4929 CON 3452/10 18/12/10 Sat Sports Toto 66
4929 2ND 2739/07 31/01/07 Wed Damacai 1417
4929 SP 2680/06 23/09/06 Sat Damacai 130
4929 CON 076/06 25/06/06 Sun Magnum 4D 90
4929 CON 2618/06 13/05/06 Sat Damacai 43
4929 CON 2498/05 28/08/05 Sun Damacai 258
4929 CON 2290/04 09/06/04 Wed Damacai 445
4929 SP 2164/03 14/05/03 Wed Sports Toto 392
4929 SP 1989/02 17/04/02 Wed Sports Toto 392
4929 2ND 150/01 16/12/01 Sun Magnum 4D 122
4929 SP 1705/00 16/07/00 Sun Sports Toto 518
4929 SP 1676/00 13/05/00 Sat Sports Toto 64
4929 CON 1536/99 31/10/99 Sun Damacai 195
4929 CON 052/99 01/05/99 Sat Magnum 4D 183
4929 CON 1315/98 24/06/98 Wed Damacai 311
4929 CON 111/96 15/09/96 Sun Magnum 4D 647
4929 SP 102/96 25/08/96 Sun Magnum 4D 21
4929 CON 0975/96 21/04/96 Sun Damacai 126
4929 CON 864/95 05/04/95 Wed Sports Toto 382
4929 SP 825/95 04/01/95 Wed Sports Toto 91
4929 SP 024/90 24/02/90 Sat Magnum 4D 1775
4929 CON 054/89 06/05/89 Sat Magnum 4D 294
4929 CON 063/88 26/05/88 Thu Magnum 4D 345

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.007408 sec (S:DO2)