Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
4914 Magnum 4D 萬能 Humpback Whale
座头鲸
4914 Damacai 大馬彩 OFFEND
得罪
4914 Sports Toto 多多 Thai rice
暹米

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 1 0 15 14

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
4914 SP 5358/21 13/10/21 Wed Sports Toto 10
4914 CON 5168/21 06/01/21 Wed Damacai 280
4914 SP 4939/19 27/04/19 Sat Sports Toto 620
4914 CON 4892/19 16/01/19 Wed Sports Toto 101
4914 SP 4713/18 14/01/18 Sun Sports Toto 367
4914 CON 634/16 26/04/16 Tue Magnum 4D 628
4914 2ND 629/16 16/04/16 Sat Magnum 4D 10
4914 CON 470/15 31/05/15 Sun Magnum 4D 321
4914 CON 4101/14 26/11/14 Wed Damacai 186
4914 CON 305/14 29/06/14 Sun Magnum 4D 150

Advertisements

4914 SP 657/10 10/11/10 Wed Magnum 4D 570
4914 SP 3424/10 20/10/10 Wed Sports Toto 21
4914 CON 499/09 20/12/09 Sun Magnum 4D 304
4914 SP 417/09 08/07/09 Wed Magnum 4D 165
4914 SP 3172/09 16/05/09 Sat Sports Toto 53
4914 SP 041/06 05/04/06 Wed Magnum 4D 1137
4914 CON 2642/06 12/03/06 Sun Sports Toto 24
4914 SP 2253/04 20/03/04 Sat Damacai 722
4914 SP 2041/02 11/08/02 Sun Sports Toto 587
4914 SP 1594/00 11/03/00 Sat Damacai 883
4914 CON 004/00 08/01/00 Sat Magnum 4D 63
4914 1ST 1582/99 16/10/99 Sat Sports Toto 84
4914 SP 1490/99 21/07/99 Wed Damacai 87
4914 SP 1375/98 11/07/98 Sat Sports Toto 375
4914 SP 1247/98 17/01/98 Sat Damacai 175
4914 CON 1141/97 14/05/97 Wed Damacai 248
4914 CON 138/96 17/11/96 Sun Magnum 4D 178
4914 CON 136/96 13/11/96 Wed Magnum 4D 4
4914 SP 942/95 04/10/95 Wed Sports Toto 406
4914 CON 0353/92 02/05/92 Sat Damacai 1250

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005870 sec (S:DO2)