Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
4860 Magnum 4D 萬能 Hokkien Mee
福建面
4860 Damacai 大馬彩 FEMALE PICKPOCKET
女扒手
4860 Sports Toto 多多 Lotus
莲花

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 0 2 20 13

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
4860 CON 994/24 11/02/24 Sun Magnum 4D 22
4860 SP 978/24 06/01/24 Sat Magnum 4D 36
4860 CON 5723/23 25/11/23 Sat Sports Toto 42
4860 SP 610/21 14/11/21 Sun Magnum 4D 741
4860 CON 5139/20 08/07/20 Wed Sports Toto 494
4860 SP 4987/19 03/12/19 Tue Damacai 218
4860 3RD 047/18 05/08/18 Sun Magnum 4D 485
4860 SP 4700/18 01/04/18 Sun Damacai 126
4860 3RD 4469/16 18/12/16 Sun Damacai 469
4860 SP 562/15 09/12/15 Wed Magnum 4D 375

Advertisements

4860 SP 470/15 31/05/15 Sun Magnum 4D 42
4860 SP 4176/15 26/04/15 Sun Damacai 35
4860 SP 4119/15 03/01/15 Sat Damacai 113
4860 SP 3882/13 03/09/13 Tue Damacai 487
4860 SP 050/13 26/01/13 Sat Magnum 4D 220
4860 SP 3496/11 03/07/11 Sun Damacai 573
4860 SP 596/10 06/07/10 Tue Magnum 4D 362
4860 1ST 3366/10 20/06/10 Sun Sports Toto 16
4860 CON 3043/08 10/08/08 Sun Sports Toto 679
4860 CON 2721/06 24/12/06 Sun Damacai 595
4860 CON 2291/04 12/06/04 Sat Damacai 925
4860 CON 2023/02 03/07/02 Wed Sports Toto 710
4860 SP 052/01 02/05/01 Wed Magnum 4D 427
4860 SP 1654/00 26/07/00 Wed Damacai 280
4860 CON 1613/99 25/12/99 Sat Sports Toto 214
4860 CON 1393/98 22/08/98 Sat Sports Toto 490
4860 SP 1093/97 22/01/97 Wed Damacai 577
4860 CON 144/96 01/12/96 Sun Magnum 4D 52
4860 CON 1067/96 21/07/96 Sun Sports Toto 133
4860 SP 1049/96 09/06/96 Sun Sports Toto 42
4860 CON 003/95 07/01/95 Sat Magnum 4D 519
4860 SP 045/94 14/04/94 Thu Magnum 4D 268
4860 SP 0462/93 10/01/93 Sun Damacai 459
4860 CON 095/91 10/08/91 Sat Magnum 4D 519
4860 SP 0167/91 23/02/91 Sat Damacai 168

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.010860 sec (S:DO2)