Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
4701 Magnum 4D 萬能 Going To Church
去教堂
4701 Damacai 大馬彩 PICKING THE BRIDE
接新娘
4701 Sports Toto 多多 Orange juice
橙汁

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 2 4 16 22

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
4701 CON 5238/21 30/05/21 Sun Damacai 116
4701 SP 5029/20 01/03/20 Sun Damacai 455
4701 1ST 5016/19 12/10/19 Sat Sports Toto 141
4701 CON 4847/19 02/02/19 Sat Damacai 252
4701 2ND 4431/16 12/06/16 Sun Sports Toto 965
4701 1ST 100/13 05/05/13 Sun Magnum 4D 1134
4701 CON 071/13 06/03/13 Wed Magnum 4D 60
4701 SP 3774/13 26/01/13 Sat Damacai 39
4701 SP 3613/12 29/02/12 Wed Damacai 332
4701 CON 3511/11 06/08/11 Sat Damacai 207

Advertisements

4701 SP 3275/10 03/04/10 Sat Damacai 423
4701 CON 2983/08 26/07/08 Sat Damacai 616
4701 SP 213/08 12/04/08 Sat Magnum 4D 105
4701 CON 2857/07 17/10/07 Wed Damacai 178
4701 3RD 091/07 18/07/07 Wed Magnum 4D 91
4701 CON 2771/07 10/04/07 Tue Damacai 99
4701 CON 2751/07 24/02/07 Sat Damacai 45
4701 CON 2802/07 20/02/07 Tue Sports Toto 4
4701 SP 018/07 10/02/07 Sat Magnum 4D 10
4701 CON 124/04 16/10/04 Sat Magnum 4D 847
4701 CON 104/04 29/08/04 Sun Magnum 4D 48
4701 2ND 2268/03 30/12/03 Tue Sports Toto 243
4701 CON 1954/02 01/06/02 Sat Damacai 577
4701 CON 1977/02 20/03/02 Wed Sports Toto 73
4701 SP 1862/01 03/11/01 Sat Damacai 137
4701 3RD 030/01 11/03/01 Sun Magnum 4D 237
4701 SP 1616/00 30/04/00 Sun Damacai 315
4701 CON 1563/00 01/01/00 Sat Damacai 120
4701 CON 073/98 20/06/98 Sat Magnum 4D 560
4701 SP 078/97 29/06/97 Sun Magnum 4D 356
4701 SP 1112/96 03/11/96 Sun Sports Toto 238
4701 SP 1005/96 30/06/96 Sun Damacai 126
4701 SP 069/96 09/06/96 Sun Magnum 4D 21
4701 CON 947/95 15/10/95 Sun Sports Toto 238
4701 SP 0857/95 22/07/95 Sat Damacai 85
4701 CON 0839/95 10/06/95 Sat Damacai 42
4701 3RD 0659/94 16/04/94 Sat Damacai 420
4701 CON 0420/92 04/10/92 Sun Damacai 559
4701 SP 414/92 21/05/92 Thu Sports Toto 136
4701 SP 0316/92 05/02/92 Wed Damacai 106
4701 SP 084/90 14/07/90 Sat Magnum 4D 571
4701 3RD 111/89 16/09/89 Sat Magnum 4D 301
4701 CON 110/86 13/09/86 Sat Magnum 4D 1099
4701 CON 098/86 16/08/86 Sat Magnum 4D 28
4701 CON 082/85 31/10/85 Thu Magnum 4D 289

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005844 sec (S:DO2)