Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
4658 Magnum 4D 萬能 Girl Employee Harassed By Manager
女职员被经理骚扰
4658 Damacai 大馬彩 COLUMNIST
专栏作家
4658 Sports Toto 多多 Fried sweet potatoes
炸蕃薯

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 1 0 18 14

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
4658 CON 5358/21 13/10/21 Wed Sports Toto 10
4658 SP 445/20 09/12/20 Wed Magnum 4D 308
4658 SP 083/18 14/10/18 Sun Magnum 4D 787
4658 SP 006/18 12/05/18 Sat Magnum 4D 155
4658 SP 4132/14 12/10/14 Sun Sports Toto 1308
4658 CON 3803/13 24/03/13 Sun Damacai 567
4658 SP 3766/13 09/01/13 Wed Damacai 74
4658 SP 3307/10 20/02/10 Sat Sports Toto 1054
4658 CON 3106/08 24/12/08 Wed Sports Toto 423
4658 SP 3033/08 16/11/08 Sun Damacai 38

Advertisements

4658 SP 2686/06 11/06/06 Sun Sports Toto 875
4658 CON 073/05 18/06/05 Sat Magnum 4D 358
4658 SP 2106/03 05/01/03 Sun Sports Toto 895
4658 CON 2001/02 14/09/02 Sat Damacai 113
4658 CON 1938/02 24/04/02 Wed Damacai 143
4658 CON 035/02 23/03/02 Sat Magnum 4D 32
4658 CON 1757/01 11/03/01 Sun Damacai 377
4658 2ND 1784/01 13/01/01 Sat Sports Toto 57
4658 CON 004/01 10/01/01 Wed Magnum 4D 3
4658 SP 1345/98 02/09/98 Wed Damacai 861
4658 SP 1319/98 01/03/98 Sun Sports Toto 185
4658 SP 150/97 14/12/97 Sun Magnum 4D 77
4658 SP 1142/97 17/05/97 Sat Damacai 211
4658 CON 1187/97 27/04/97 Sun Sports Toto 20
4658 1ST 1109/96 27/10/96 Sun Sports Toto 182
4658 CON 1065/96 17/07/96 Wed Sports Toto 102
4658 CON 994/96 03/02/96 Sat Sports Toto 165
4658 CON 029/95 08/03/95 Wed Magnum 4D 332
4658 SP 0606/93 12/12/93 Sun Damacai 451
4658 SP 440/92 22/07/92 Wed Sports Toto 508
4658 SP 106/91 05/09/91 Thu Magnum 4D 321
4658 CON 068/86 07/06/86 Sat Magnum 4D 1916
4658 SP 105/85 22/12/85 Sun Magnum 4D 167

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005528 sec (S:DO2)