Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
4583 Magnum 4D 萬能 Travelling By Train
坐火车
4583 Damacai 大馬彩 SUPERMODEL
超模
4583 Sports Toto 多多 Dried cuttlefish
干吊片

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 1 2 15 14

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
4583 SP 994/24 11/02/24 Sun Magnum 4D 22
4583 SP 5753/24 31/01/24 Wed Sports Toto 11
4583 SP 620/21 05/12/21 Sun Magnum 4D 787
4583 SP 4984/19 04/08/19 Sun Sports Toto 854
4583 SP 220/19 04/08/19 Sun Magnum 4D 0
4583 CON 4883/19 20/04/19 Sat Damacai 106
4583 SP 4745/18 07/07/18 Sat Damacai 287
4583 3RD 4719/18 12/05/18 Sat Damacai 56
4583 CON 4636/17 09/08/17 Wed Sports Toto 276
4583 2ND 843/17 24/06/17 Sat Magnum 4D 46

Advertisements

4583 SP 4392/16 26/03/16 Sat Sports Toto 197
4583 SP 4281/15 12/08/15 Wed Sports Toto 227
4583 1ST 4097/14 19/11/14 Wed Damacai 266
4583 CON 3925/13 14/08/13 Wed Sports Toto 462
4583 SP 3653/12 23/05/12 Wed Damacai 448
4583 SP 865/12 17/01/12 Tue Magnum 4D 127
4583 CON 345/09 03/02/09 Tue Magnum 4D 1078
4583 1ST 2890/07 29/12/07 Sat Damacai 402
4583 CON 2407/05 19/02/05 Sat Damacai 1043
4583 CON 2394/04 29/09/04 Wed Sports Toto 143
4583 CON 2216/03 06/09/03 Sat Sports Toto 389
4583 SP 1710/00 29/07/00 Sat Sports Toto 1134
4583 CON 1491/99 31/03/99 Wed Sports Toto 486
4583 CON 1166/97 12/07/97 Sat Damacai 627
4583 SP 0603/93 05/12/93 Sun Damacai 1315
4583 CON 504/92 17/12/92 Thu Sports Toto 353
4583 CON 0450/92 13/12/92 Sun Damacai 4
4583 SP 423/92 11/06/92 Thu Sports Toto 185
4583 SP 0236/91 03/08/91 Sat Damacai 313
4583 CON 123/90 13/10/90 Sat Magnum 4D 294
4583 CON 134/89 09/11/89 Thu Magnum 4D 338
4583 3RD 140/87 21/11/87 Sat Magnum 4D 719
4583 SP 072/86 15/06/86 Sun Magnum 4D 524

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.011395 sec (S:DO2)