Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
4535 Magnum 4D 萬能 Food Contamination
食物被污染
4535 Damacai 大馬彩 UNSOLICITED TURTLE
自来龟
4535 Sports Toto 多多 Plum flower
梅花

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 1 3 13 16

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
4535 CON 5558/23 18/03/23 Sat Damacai 427
4535 SP 805/22 20/12/22 Tue Magnum 4D 88
4535 CON 726/22 19/07/22 Tue Magnum 4D 154
4535 SP 5199/20 18/11/20 Wed Sports Toto 608
4535 CON 5148/20 29/07/20 Wed Sports Toto 112
4535 CON 4806/18 25/07/18 Wed Sports Toto 735
4535 CON 926/17 05/12/17 Tue Magnum 4D 232
4535 3RD 4476/17 01/01/17 Sun Damacai 338
4535 CON 704/16 18/09/16 Sun Magnum 4D 105
4535 CON 671/16 13/07/16 Wed Magnum 4D 67

Advertisements

4535 SP 4341/15 13/12/15 Sun Sports Toto 77
4535 SP 4291/15 02/09/15 Wed Sports Toto 102
4535 SP 3295/10 27/01/10 Wed Sports Toto 2044
4535 SP 426/09 26/07/09 Sun Magnum 4D 185
4535 SP 3110/09 02/05/09 Sat Damacai 85
4535 CON 3008/08 21/09/08 Sun Damacai 223
4535 1ST 2963/08 09/02/08 Sat Sports Toto 225
4535 CON 2843/07 15/09/07 Sat Damacai 147
4535 1ST 2345/04 09/10/04 Sat Damacai 1071
4535 SP 119/04 03/10/04 Sun Magnum 4D 6
4535 CON 2330/04 05/09/04 Sun Damacai 28
4535 SP 2205/03 13/08/03 Wed Sports Toto 389
4535 SP 077/03 28/06/03 Sat Magnum 4D 46
4535 CON 2011/02 05/10/02 Sat Damacai 266
4535 SP 1474/99 16/06/99 Wed Damacai 1207
4535 SP 1445/98 16/12/98 Wed Sports Toto 182
4535 CON 104/98 30/08/98 Sun Magnum 4D 108
4535 CON 1277/97 23/11/97 Sun Sports Toto 280
4535 CON 058/97 14/05/97 Wed Magnum 4D 193
4535 3RD 073/95 18/06/95 Sun Magnum 4D 696
4535 3RD 837/95 01/02/95 Wed Sports Toto 137
4535 SP 0227/91 13/07/91 Sat Damacai 1299
4535 CON 042/90 07/04/90 Sat Magnum 4D 462
4535 CON 027/89 04/03/89 Sat Magnum 4D 399

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.010198 sec (S:DO2)