Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
4345 Magnum 4D 萬能 Egg Sandwich
鸡蛋三文治
4345 Damacai 大馬彩 SCONCE
壁灯架
4345 Sports Toto 多多 Wire
电线

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 0 1 8 19

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
4345 SP 594/21 13/10/21 Wed Magnum 4D 10
4345 CON 190/19 01/06/19 Sat Magnum 4D 865
4345 CON 4779/18 15/09/18 Sat Damacai 259
4345 SP 459/15 09/05/15 Sat Magnum 4D 1225
4345 CON 3945/14 11/01/14 Sat Damacai 483
4345 CON 217/14 04/01/14 Sat Magnum 4D 7
4345 SP 3833/13 25/05/13 Sat Damacai 224
4345 CON 3778/13 03/02/13 Sun Damacai 111
4345 CON 3554/11 13/07/11 Wed Sports Toto 571
4345 CON 515/10 24/01/10 Sun Magnum 4D 535

Advertisements

4345 CON 446/09 05/09/09 Sat Magnum 4D 84
4345 SP 3167/09 26/08/09 Wed Damacai 10
4345 1ST 219/08 26/04/08 Sat Magnum 4D 487
4345 CON 2694/06 28/06/06 Wed Sports Toto 668
4345 CON 066/05 01/06/05 Wed Magnum 4D 392
4345 SP 012/05 26/01/05 Wed Magnum 4D 126
4345 SP 1747/00 18/10/00 Wed Sports Toto 1561
4345 CON 1192/97 10/09/97 Wed Damacai 1134
4345 3RD 050/96 27/04/96 Sat Magnum 4D 501
4345 SP 007/95 15/01/95 Sun Magnum 4D 468
4345 CON 698/94 16/03/94 Wed Sports Toto 305
4345 CON 465/92 17/09/92 Thu Sports Toto 545
4345 SP 453/92 20/08/92 Thu Sports Toto 28
4345 CON 075/92 22/06/92 Mon Magnum 4D 59
4345 CON 150/90 15/12/90 Sat Magnum 4D 555
4345 CON 129/90 27/10/90 Sat Magnum 4D 49
4345 CON 007/87 15/01/87 Thu Magnum 4D 1381
4345 CON 005/85 04/05/85 Sat Magnum 4D 621

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006144 sec (S:DO2)