Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
4241 Magnum 4D 萬能 Seal
海豹
4241 Damacai 大馬彩 MISSING CLIMBERS
登山者失踪
4241 Sports Toto 多多 Day care center
托儿院

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 3 2 22 23

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
4241 SP 5245/21 21/02/21 Sun Sports Toto 16
4241 CON 395/20 23/08/20 Sun Magnum 4D 182
4241 CON 4853/19 13/02/19 Wed Damacai 557
4241 SP 105/18 28/11/18 Wed Magnum 4D 77
4241 SP 4706/18 14/04/18 Sat Damacai 228
4241 SP 4717/18 21/01/18 Sun Sports Toto 83
4241 CON 4575/17 02/04/17 Sun Sports Toto 294
4241 SP 724/16 29/10/16 Sat Magnum 4D 155
4241 CON 619/16 29/03/16 Tue Magnum 4D 214
4241 CON 487/15 08/07/15 Wed Magnum 4D 265

Advertisements

4241 CON 4044/14 12/04/14 Sat Sports Toto 127
4241 3RD 4027/14 08/03/14 Sat Sports Toto 35
4241 CON 4002/14 19/01/14 Sun Sports Toto 48
4241 CON 3953/13 12/10/13 Sat Sports Toto 99
4241 CON 3698/12 26/08/12 Sun Damacai 412
4241 CON 929/12 26/05/12 Sat Magnum 4D 92
4241 SP 3602/12 08/02/12 Wed Damacai 108
4241 CON 847/11 10/12/11 Sat Magnum 4D 60
4241 SP 3536/11 28/09/11 Wed Damacai 73
4241 1ST 626/10 08/09/10 Wed Magnum 4D 385
4241 2ND 3220/09 23/08/09 Sun Sports Toto 381
4241 SP 408/09 20/06/09 Sat Magnum 4D 64
4241 SP 3166/09 02/05/09 Sat Sports Toto 49
4241 CON 2977/08 12/07/08 Sat Damacai 294
4241 SP 196/08 02/03/08 Sun Magnum 4D 132
4241 3RD 2557/06 07/01/06 Sat Damacai 785
4241 SP 2499/05 31/08/05 Wed Damacai 129
4241 CON 2435/05 01/01/05 Sat Sports Toto 242
4241 1ST 152/04 19/12/04 Sun Magnum 4D 13
4241 CON 2325/04 01/05/04 Sat Sports Toto 232
4241 CON 2042/02 14/08/02 Wed Sports Toto 626
4241 SP 1970/02 05/03/02 Tue Sports Toto 162
4241 SP 1807/01 04/03/01 Sun Sports Toto 366
4241 CON 1648/00 12/07/00 Wed Damacai 235
4241 CON 075/98 24/06/98 Wed Magnum 4D 749
4241 SP 065/98 31/05/98 Sun Magnum 4D 24
4241 SP 128/97 25/10/97 Sat Magnum 4D 218
4241 SP 040/96 03/04/96 Wed Magnum 4D 570
4241 CON 0963/96 24/03/96 Sun Damacai 10
4241 SP 0954/96 03/03/96 Sun Damacai 21
4241 SP 092/94 01/08/94 Mon Magnum 4D 580
4241 CON 0689/94 25/06/94 Sat Damacai 37
4241 CON 0408/92 06/09/92 Sun Damacai 657
4241 SP 117/91 30/09/91 Mon Magnum 4D 342
4241 CON 033/91 18/03/91 Mon Magnum 4D 196
4241 CON 006/91 14/01/91 Mon Magnum 4D 63
4241 2ND 090/90 28/07/90 Sat Magnum 4D 170
4241 2ND 055/89 08/05/89 Mon Magnum 4D 446
4241 CON 069/88 09/06/88 Thu Magnum 4D 333
4241 SP 010/86 23/01/86 Thu Magnum 4D 868
4241 SP 062/85 14/09/85 Sat Magnum 4D 131

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.008228 sec (S:DO2)