Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
4221 Magnum 4D 萬能 Dish-Washing Machine
洗碗机
4221 Damacai 大馬彩 NEWBORN PRINCE
新生王子
4221 Sports Toto 多多 Sexophone
色西风

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 0 5 16 11

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
4221 SP 5245/21 21/02/21 Sun Sports Toto 16
4221 SP 369/20 27/06/20 Sat Magnum 4D 239
4221 3RD 4921/19 14/07/19 Sun Damacai 349
4221 SP 081/18 10/10/18 Wed Magnum 4D 277
4221 CON 4802/18 15/07/18 Sun Sports Toto 87
4221 3RD 934/17 23/12/17 Sat Magnum 4D 204
4221 CON 4584/17 22/04/17 Sat Sports Toto 245
4221 CON 774/17 01/02/17 Wed Magnum 4D 80
4221 3RD 4487/17 22/01/17 Sun Damacai 10
4221 CON 576/16 05/01/16 Tue Magnum 4D 383

Advertisements

4221 SP 3793/12 18/11/12 Sun Sports Toto 807
4221 3RD 3694/12 18/08/12 Sat Damacai 92
4221 CON 868/12 22/01/12 Sun Magnum 4D 209
4221 SP 3329/10 04/04/10 Sun Sports Toto 658
4221 CON 3050/08 27/12/08 Sat Damacai 463
4221 SP 2834/07 29/04/07 Sun Sports Toto 608
4221 SP 2829/07 18/04/07 Wed Sports Toto 11
4221 SP 110/06 13/09/06 Wed Magnum 4D 217
4221 CON 048/05 20/04/05 Wed Magnum 4D 511
4221 SP 2465/05 27/02/05 Sun Sports Toto 52
4221 CON 2020/02 26/06/02 Wed Sports Toto 977
4221 SP 1918/02 10/03/02 Sun Damacai 108
4221 SP 1651/00 19/07/00 Wed Damacai 599
4221 SP 1648/00 12/07/00 Wed Damacai 7
4221 CON 1626/00 24/05/00 Wed Damacai 49
4221 1ST 1257/98 08/02/98 Sun Damacai 836
4221 SP 106/94 03/09/94 Sat Magnum 4D 1254
4221 3RD 026/94 28/02/94 Mon Magnum 4D 187
4221 CON 049/93 24/04/93 Sat Magnum 4D 310
4221 SP 150/90 15/12/90 Sat Magnum 4D 861
4221 CON 0050/90 18/02/90 Sun Damacai 300
4221 SP 075/88 23/06/88 Thu Magnum 4D 605
4221 SP 029/85 29/06/85 Sat Magnum 4D 1090

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005788 sec (S:DO2)