Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
4189 Magnum 4D 萬能 Rap
饶舌歌曲
4189 Damacai 大馬彩 BARMAID
招待员
4189 Sports Toto 多多 Pumpkin hammer
金瓜缒

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 3 1 14 17

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
4189 SP 5534/23 25/01/23 Wed Damacai 5
4189 CON 5399/22 05/01/22 Wed Sports Toto 385
4189 SP 5129/20 17/06/20 Wed Sports Toto 567
4189 CON 4776/18 20/05/18 Sun Sports Toto 759
4189 CON 584/16 23/01/16 Sat Magnum 4D 848
4189 SP 4134/14 18/10/14 Sat Sports Toto 462
4189 CON 3796/13 09/03/13 Sat Damacai 588
4189 CON 3775/12 13/10/12 Sat Sports Toto 147
4189 CON 3761/12 15/09/12 Sat Sports Toto 28
4189 SP 3664/12 16/06/12 Sat Damacai 91

Advertisements

4189 SP 3452/11 03/04/11 Sun Damacai 153
4189 SP 686/11 12/01/11 Wed Magnum 4D 81
4189 CON 684/11 08/01/11 Sat Magnum 4D 4
4189 2ND 2894/07 09/09/07 Sun Sports Toto 1217
4189 SP 2626/06 07/02/06 Tue Sports Toto 579
4189 CON 2584/05 13/11/05 Sun Sports Toto 86
4189 2ND 2367/04 01/08/04 Sun Sports Toto 469
4189 SP 2258/03 07/12/03 Sun Sports Toto 238
4189 CON 2153/03 19/04/03 Sat Sports Toto 232
4189 CON 101/02 24/08/02 Sat Magnum 4D 238
4189 CON 051/01 29/04/01 Sun Magnum 4D 482
4189 SP 014/01 03/02/01 Sat Magnum 4D 85
4189 CON 1781/01 06/01/01 Sat Sports Toto 28
4189 SP 1377/98 15/07/98 Wed Sports Toto 906
4189 3RD 1149/97 01/06/97 Sun Damacai 409
4189 SP 097/96 14/08/96 Wed Magnum 4D 291
4189 CON 102/94 25/08/94 Thu Magnum 4D 720
4189 CON 091/94 30/07/94 Sat Magnum 4D 26
4189 SP 529/93 14/02/93 Sun Sports Toto 531
4189 2ND 0462/93 10/01/93 Sun Damacai 35
4189 SP 114/92 21/09/92 Mon Magnum 4D 111
4189 CON 109/92 10/09/92 Thu Magnum 4D 11
4189 SP 079/88 02/07/88 Sat Magnum 4D 1531
4189 CON 085/87 16/07/87 Thu Magnum 4D 352

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.009858 sec (S:DO2)