Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
4035 Magnum 4D 萬能 Cooking Contest
烹饪比赛
4035 Damacai 大馬彩 AUTISM PATIENT
自闭病患者
4035 Sports Toto 多多 Cello
大提琴

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 4 3 12 17

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
4035 CON 064/24 10/07/24 Wed Magnum 4D 11
4035 2ND 038/24 15/05/24 Wed Magnum 4D 56
4035 2ND 5630/23 27/08/23 Sun Damacai 262
4035 CON 5552/22 19/11/22 Sat Sports Toto 281
4035 CON 5417/22 08/06/22 Wed Damacai 164
4035 2ND 5341/21 26/12/21 Sun Damacai 164
4035 3RD 4579/17 01/08/17 Tue Damacai 1608
4035 CON 4567/17 08/07/17 Sat Damacai 24
4035 CON 651/16 31/05/16 Tue Magnum 4D 403
4035 SP 4400/16 09/04/16 Sat Sports Toto 52

Advertisements

4035 CON 4042/14 30/07/14 Wed Damacai 118
4035 CON 804/11 14/09/11 Wed Magnum 4D 1050
4035 CON 3527/11 10/09/11 Sat Damacai 4
4035 SP 3470/11 08/05/11 Sun Damacai 125
4035 SP 709/11 26/02/11 Sat Magnum 4D 71
4035 SP 328/08 28/12/08 Sun Magnum 4D 790
4035 CON 3104/08 21/12/08 Sun Sports Toto 7
4035 CON 149/05 11/12/05 Sun Magnum 4D 1106
4035 CON 1885/01 26/08/01 Sun Sports Toto 1568
4035 3RD 145/00 02/12/00 Sat Magnum 4D 267
4035 CON 140/00 19/11/00 Sun Magnum 4D 13
4035 SP 1433/98 18/11/98 Wed Sports Toto 732
4035 CON 1431/98 14/11/98 Sat Sports Toto 4
4035 2ND 1247/98 17/01/98 Sat Damacai 301
4035 SP 1241/98 03/01/98 Sat Damacai 14
4035 CON 1146/97 25/05/97 Sun Damacai 223
4035 3RD 1108/97 26/02/97 Wed Damacai 88
4035 SP 0982/96 08/05/96 Wed Damacai 294
4035 SP 064/95 28/05/95 Sun Magnum 4D 346
4035 SP 0786/95 05/02/95 Sun Damacai 112
4035 CON 098/92 15/08/92 Sat Magnum 4D 904
4035 SP 125/91 19/10/91 Sat Magnum 4D 301
4035 SP 0241/91 14/08/91 Wed Damacai 66
4035 CON 014/89 02/02/89 Thu Magnum 4D 923
4035 CON 061/88 21/05/88 Sat Magnum 4D 257

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.008962 sec (S:DO2)