Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
3983 Magnum 4D 萬能 Acidic Fruit
酸性水果
3983 Damacai 大馬彩 SIX INGREDIENTS PILLS
六神丸
3983 Sports Toto 多多 Liu shen pills
六神丸

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 1 3 16 15

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
3983 SP 594/21 13/10/21 Wed Magnum 4D 10
3983 SP 471/21 03/02/21 Wed Magnum 4D 252
3983 CON 4495/17 05/02/17 Sun Damacai 1459
3983 2ND 4522/16 18/12/16 Sun Sports Toto 49
3983 CON 4215/15 18/07/15 Sat Damacai 519
3983 SP 397/15 06/01/15 Tue Magnum 4D 193
3983 SP 4089/14 02/11/14 Sun Damacai 65
3983 CON 4060/14 03/09/14 Wed Damacai 60
3983 3RD 3956/13 19/10/13 Sat Sports Toto 319
3983 SP 3800/12 02/12/12 Sun Sports Toto 321

Advertisements

3983 CON 910/12 15/04/12 Sun Magnum 4D 199
3983 SP 847/11 10/12/11 Sat Magnum 4D 127
3983 CON 3562/11 31/07/11 Sun Sports Toto 132
3983 CON 3412/11 15/01/11 Sat Damacai 197
3983 SP 3440/10 21/11/10 Sun Sports Toto 55
3983 SP 3241/10 26/01/10 Tue Damacai 299
3983 CON 3272/09 09/12/09 Wed Sports Toto 48
3983 CON 3177/09 27/05/09 Wed Sports Toto 196
3983 3RD 2719/06 20/08/06 Sun Sports Toto 1011
3983 CON 099/05 17/08/05 Wed Magnum 4D 368
3983 SP 071/05 12/06/05 Sun Magnum 4D 66
3983 SP 2221/04 07/01/04 Wed Damacai 522
3983 SP 2206/03 16/08/03 Sat Sports Toto 144
3983 SP 1960/02 12/06/02 Wed Damacai 430
3983 CON 039/02 31/03/02 Sun Magnum 4D 73
3983 SP 1959/02 10/02/02 Sun Sports Toto 49
3983 SP 1940/01 30/12/01 Sun Sports Toto 42
3983 3RD 1399/99 02/01/99 Sat Damacai 1093
3983 CON 1214/97 01/11/97 Sat Damacai 427
3983 CON 088/95 23/07/95 Sun Magnum 4D 832
3983 CON 839/95 05/02/95 Sun Sports Toto 168
3983 SP 027/94 03/03/94 Thu Magnum 4D 339
3983 CON 0420/92 04/10/92 Sun Damacai 515
3983 SP 433/92 05/07/92 Sun Sports Toto 91

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005752 sec (S:DO2)