Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
3963 Magnum 4D 萬能 Medicine For Fever
发烧药
3963 Damacai 大馬彩 FEVER MEDICINE
退热散
3963 Sports Toto 多多 Antipyretic
退热散

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 3 3 13 29

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
3963 CON 864/23 26/04/23 Wed Magnum 4D 313
3963 CON 847/23 18/03/23 Sat Magnum 4D 39
3963 SP 5483/22 18/10/22 Tue Damacai 151
3963 CON 5342/21 28/12/21 Tue Damacai 294
3963 SP 5317/21 06/11/21 Sat Damacai 52
3963 CON 505/21 11/04/21 Sun Magnum 4D 209
3963 3RD 5200/21 10/03/21 Wed Damacai 32
3963 CON 5233/21 31/01/21 Sun Sports Toto 38
3963 CON 4900/19 02/02/19 Sat Sports Toto 729
3963 1ST 4573/17 29/03/17 Wed Sports Toto 675

Advertisements

3963 CON 4275/15 01/08/15 Sat Sports Toto 295
3963 3RD 4235/15 06/05/15 Wed Sports Toto 87
3963 SP 4021/14 25/02/14 Tue Sports Toto 435
3963 SP 226/14 22/01/14 Wed Magnum 4D 34
3963 2ND 895/12 17/03/12 Sat Magnum 4D 676
3963 CON 3533/11 24/09/11 Sat Damacai 175
3963 SP 3369/10 27/06/10 Sun Sports Toto 454
3963 2ND 541/10 14/03/10 Sun Magnum 4D 105
3963 CON 498/09 19/12/09 Sat Magnum 4D 85
3963 SP 3257/09 08/11/09 Sun Sports Toto 41
3963 CON 467/09 17/10/09 Sat Magnum 4D 22
3963 CON 2871/07 17/11/07 Sat Damacai 700
3963 CON 2895/07 11/09/07 Tue Sports Toto 67
3963 CON 2790/07 20/05/07 Sun Damacai 114
3963 CON 2833/07 28/04/07 Sat Sports Toto 22
3963 CON 016/07 04/02/07 Sun Magnum 4D 83
3963 SP 153/05 21/12/05 Wed Magnum 4D 410
3963 SP 2414/05 02/03/05 Wed Damacai 294
3963 SP 2388/04 15/09/04 Wed Sports Toto 168
3963 CON 2279/04 15/05/04 Sat Damacai 123
3963 CON 2263/04 10/04/04 Sat Damacai 35
3963 SP 2307/04 20/03/04 Sat Sports Toto 21
3963 CON 2124/03 08/06/03 Sun Damacai 286
3963 CON 2096/02 14/12/02 Sat Sports Toto 176
3963 CON 2032/02 24/07/02 Wed Sports Toto 143
3963 CON 1852/01 10/10/01 Wed Damacai 287
3963 CON 1884/01 25/08/01 Sat Sports Toto 46
3963 CON 034/01 21/03/01 Wed Magnum 4D 157
3963 CON 1772/00 16/12/00 Sat Sports Toto 95
3963 SP 1713/00 05/08/00 Sat Sports Toto 133
3963 CON 1385/98 02/08/98 Sun Sports Toto 734
3963 CON 1370/98 28/06/98 Sun Sports Toto 35
3963 3RD 1270/98 11/03/98 Wed Damacai 109
3963 CON 007/94 15/01/94 Sat Magnum 4D 1516
3963 CON 0333/92 15/03/92 Sun Damacai 671
3963 2ND 125/90 18/10/90 Thu Magnum 4D 514
3963 SP 079/87 02/07/87 Thu Magnum 4D 1204
3963 SP 011/85 18/05/85 Sat Magnum 4D 775

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.013897 sec (S:DO2)