Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
3900 Magnum 4D 萬能 Corn Ice-Cream
玉米冰淇淋
3900 Damacai 大馬彩 CORN
玉米
3900 Sports Toto 多多 Corn
玉蜀米

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 0 0 16 19

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
3900 CON 5801/24 15/05/24 Wed Sports Toto 3
3900 SP 5748/24 15/05/24 Wed Damacai 0
3900 CON 175/19 27/04/19 Sat Magnum 4D 1845
3900 CON 4787/18 30/09/18 Sun Damacai 209
3900 SP 4754/18 28/07/18 Sat Damacai 64
3900 SP 4719/18 12/05/18 Sat Damacai 77
3900 SP 4638/17 29/11/17 Wed Damacai 164
3900 SP 4536/17 15/01/17 Sun Sports Toto 318
3900 SP 4492/16 19/10/16 Wed Sports Toto 88
3900 CON 4241/15 20/05/15 Wed Sports Toto 518

Advertisements

3900 CON 176/13 12/10/13 Sat Magnum 4D 326
3900 CON 3857/13 13/07/13 Sat Damacai 91
3900 SP 3883/13 18/05/13 Sat Sports Toto 56
3900 SP 3832/13 05/02/13 Tue Sports Toto 102
3900 CON 3774/12 10/10/12 Wed Sports Toto 118
3900 CON 892/12 10/03/12 Sat Magnum 4D 214
3900 CON 881/12 15/02/12 Wed Magnum 4D 24
3900 SP 2853/07 10/06/07 Sun Sports Toto 1711
3900 CON 2480/05 23/07/05 Sat Damacai 687
3900 CON 2467/05 25/06/05 Sat Damacai 28
3900 SP 101/04 22/08/04 Sun Magnum 4D 307
3900 SP 006/04 14/01/04 Wed Magnum 4D 221
3900 SP 2175/03 01/10/03 Wed Damacai 105
3900 1ST 2031/02 21/07/02 Sun Sports Toto 437
3900 1ST 055/01 09/05/01 Wed Magnum 4D 438
3900 CON 1658/00 05/08/00 Sat Damacai 277
3900 CON 1601/00 26/03/00 Sun Damacai 132
3900 CON 1429/98 11/11/98 Wed Sports Toto 501
3900 SP 001/96 03/01/96 Wed Magnum 4D 1043
3900 CON 049/94 23/04/94 Sat Magnum 4D 620
3900 SP 636/93 21/10/93 Thu Sports Toto 184
3900 SP 624/93 23/09/93 Thu Sports Toto 28
3900 CON 589/93 04/07/93 Sun Sports Toto 81
3900 CON 047/92 18/04/92 Sat Magnum 4D 442
3900 CON 034/92 19/03/92 Thu Magnum 4D 30
3900 CON 007/91 17/01/91 Thu Magnum 4D 427

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.010328 sec (S:DO2)