Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
3886 Magnum 4D 萬能 Local Small Sour Mango
红毛沙梨
3886 Damacai 大馬彩 LOCAL MANGO
藤仔
3886 Sports Toto 多多 Vine
藤仔

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 4 6 18 15

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
3886 CON 5291/21 30/05/21 Sun Sports Toto 20
3886 CON 5193/21 24/02/21 Wed Damacai 95
3886 SP 5174/20 26/09/20 Sat Sports Toto 151
3886 1ST 125/19 09/01/19 Wed Magnum 4D 626
3886 SP 4836/19 09/01/19 Wed Damacai 0
3886 SP 116/18 22/12/18 Sat Magnum 4D 18
3886 2ND 104/18 27/11/18 Tue Magnum 4D 25
3886 SP 4782/18 22/09/18 Sat Damacai 66
3886 CON 4741/18 30/06/18 Sat Damacai 84
3886 CON 912/17 07/11/17 Tue Magnum 4D 235

Advertisements

3886 CON 4296/15 30/12/15 Wed Damacai 49
3886 3RD 4273/15 28/07/15 Tue Sports Toto 155
3886 SP 4266/15 12/07/15 Sun Sports Toto 16
3886 SP 432/15 15/03/15 Sun Magnum 4D 119
3886 2ND 3893/13 08/06/13 Sat Sports Toto 645
3886 CON 3818/13 08/01/13 Tue Sports Toto 151
3886 CON 3567/11 30/11/11 Wed Damacai 405
3886 1ST 767/11 26/06/11 Sun Magnum 4D 157
3886 SP 3417/11 25/01/11 Tue Damacai 152
3886 SP 3313/10 02/03/10 Tue Sports Toto 329
3886 SP 3225/09 20/12/09 Sun Damacai 72
3886 SP 3081/08 02/11/08 Sun Sports Toto 413
3886 SP 3040/08 03/08/08 Sun Sports Toto 91
3886 CON 2977/08 12/07/08 Sat Damacai 22
3886 CON 2760/07 17/03/07 Sat Damacai 483
3886 3RD 2722/06 27/08/06 Sun Sports Toto 202
3886 3RD 2483/05 05/04/05 Tue Sports Toto 509
3886 SP 2428/04 15/12/04 Wed Sports Toto 111
3886 CON 2285/04 29/05/04 Sat Damacai 200
3886 2ND 079/03 02/07/03 Wed Magnum 4D 332
3886 3RD 2094/02 08/12/02 Sun Sports Toto 206
3886 SP 109/01 12/09/01 Wed Magnum 4D 452
3886 SP 1714/00 06/12/00 Wed Damacai 280
3886 SP 1735/00 20/09/00 Wed Sports Toto 77
3886 SP 1609/00 15/04/00 Sat Damacai 158
3886 2ND 1475/99 24/02/99 Wed Sports Toto 416
3886 CON 1371/98 01/11/98 Sun Damacai 115
3886 SP 0951/96 25/02/96 Sun Damacai 980
3886 3RD 0911/95 25/11/95 Sat Damacai 92
3886 3RD 0846/95 25/06/95 Sun Damacai 153
3886 CON 0589/93 03/11/93 Wed Damacai 599
3886 SP 055/92 07/05/92 Thu Magnum 4D 545
3886 CON 0056/90 11/03/90 Sun Damacai 788
3886 CON 053/87 02/05/87 Sat Magnum 4D 1044

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006234 sec (S:DO2)