Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
3864 Magnum 4D 萬能 BBQ Rib
烧排骨
3864 Damacai 大馬彩 ROASTED SPARE RIBS
烤排骨
3864 Sports Toto 多多 Roasted spareribs
烧排骨

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 2 0 17 17

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
3864 CON 5758/24 11/02/24 Sun Sports Toto 22
3864 SP 882/23 04/06/23 Sun Magnum 4D 252
3864 CON 5595/23 11/02/23 Sat Sports Toto 113
3864 SP 5515/22 18/12/22 Sun Damacai 55
3864 2ND 5304/21 10/10/21 Sun Damacai 434
3864 SP 5085/20 07/07/20 Tue Damacai 460
3864 SP 4824/18 15/12/18 Sat Damacai 570
3864 CON 4769/18 05/05/18 Sat Sports Toto 224
3864 SP 4612/17 21/06/17 Wed Sports Toto 318
3864 SP 4454/16 19/11/16 Sat Damacai 214

Advertisements

3864 CON 188/13 05/11/13 Tue Magnum 4D 215
3864 SP 3709/12 29/05/12 Tue Sports Toto 525
3864 SP 3470/11 25/01/11 Tue Sports Toto 490
3864 2ND 3081/08 02/11/08 Sun Sports Toto 814
3864 CON 3025/08 29/06/08 Sun Sports Toto 126
3864 CON 2940/07 19/12/07 Wed Sports Toto 193
3864 SP 2756/06 14/11/06 Tue Sports Toto 400
3864 CON 107/06 06/09/06 Wed Magnum 4D 69
3864 CON 048/06 22/04/06 Sat Magnum 4D 137
3864 CON 2529/05 06/11/05 Sun Damacai 167
3864 CON 2286/04 04/02/04 Wed Sports Toto 641
3864 CON 014/04 01/02/04 Sun Magnum 4D 3
3864 SP 154/02 25/12/02 Wed Magnum 4D 403
3864 CON 1834/01 02/05/01 Wed Sports Toto 602
3864 CON 045/01 15/04/01 Sun Magnum 4D 17
3864 CON 1744/01 10/02/01 Sat Damacai 64
3864 CON 1646/00 07/03/00 Tue Sports Toto 340
3864 CON 156/98 30/12/98 Wed Magnum 4D 433
3864 SP 1371/98 01/07/98 Wed Sports Toto 182
3864 SP 1227/97 30/07/97 Wed Sports Toto 336
3864 SP 123/96 13/10/96 Sun Magnum 4D 290
3864 1ST 1017/96 28/07/96 Sun Damacai 77
3864 SP 074/95 21/06/95 Wed Magnum 4D 403
3864 SP 148/94 10/12/94 Sat Magnum 4D 193
3864 CON 0274/91 30/10/91 Wed Damacai 1137
3864 SP 060/88 19/05/88 Thu Magnum 4D 1259

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.012745 sec (S:DO2)