Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
3822 Magnum 4D 萬能 Steel Bridge
铁桥
3822 Damacai 大馬彩 SPARE RIBS IN CAN
罐头排骨
3822 Sports Toto 多多 Spareribs
排骨

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 6 3 16 19

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
3822 SP 823/23 25/01/23 Wed Magnum 4D 5
3822 CON 5435/22 16/07/22 Sat Damacai 193
3822 CON 467/21 27/01/21 Wed Magnum 4D 535
3822 3RD 452/20 26/12/20 Sat Magnum 4D 32
3822 2ND 4927/19 31/03/19 Sun Sports Toto 636
3822 2ND 4837/18 25/09/18 Tue Sports Toto 187
3822 CON 007/18 13/05/18 Sun Magnum 4D 135
3822 CON 936/17 26/12/17 Tue Magnum 4D 138
3822 SP 4594/17 10/05/17 Wed Sports Toto 230
3822 CON 4512/17 12/03/17 Sun Damacai 59

Advertisements

3822 SP 4342/15 16/12/15 Wed Sports Toto 356
3822 SP 4331/15 24/11/15 Tue Sports Toto 22
3822 CON 4330/15 22/11/15 Sun Sports Toto 2
3822 CON 4125/15 14/01/15 Wed Damacai 312
3822 CON 785/11 03/08/11 Wed Magnum 4D 1260
3822 SP 782/11 27/07/11 Wed Magnum 4D 7
3822 CON 592/10 29/06/10 Tue Magnum 4D 393
3822 SP 3307/10 20/02/10 Sat Sports Toto 129
3822 SP 375/09 11/04/09 Sat Magnum 4D 315
3822 SP 279/08 13/09/08 Sat Magnum 4D 210
3822 CON 153/07 28/11/07 Wed Magnum 4D 290
3822 CON 2803/07 17/06/07 Sun Damacai 164
3822 3RD 2784/07 06/05/07 Sun Damacai 42
3822 SP 2627/06 08/02/06 Wed Sports Toto 452
3822 CON 2492/05 24/04/05 Sun Sports Toto 290
3822 SP 2349/04 17/10/04 Sun Damacai 189
3822 CON 2047/02 25/08/02 Sun Sports Toto 784
3822 2ND 1924/02 24/03/02 Sun Damacai 154
3822 SP 1958/02 09/02/02 Sat Sports Toto 43
3822 1ST 128/01 27/10/01 Sat Magnum 4D 105
3822 SP 1646/00 08/07/00 Sat Damacai 476
3822 CON 149/99 12/12/99 Sun Magnum 4D 209
3822 SP 121/98 10/10/98 Sat Magnum 4D 428
3822 SP 140/97 22/11/97 Sat Magnum 4D 322
3822 2ND 1258/97 11/10/97 Sat Sports Toto 42
3822 SP 1234/97 16/08/97 Sat Sports Toto 56
3822 CON 990/96 24/01/96 Wed Sports Toto 570
3822 3RD 984/96 10/01/96 Wed Sports Toto 14
3822 2ND 0672/94 15/05/94 Sun Damacai 605
3822 CON 0563/93 04/09/93 Sat Damacai 253
3822 CON 001/91 03/01/91 Thu Magnum 4D 975
3822 CON 096/89 12/08/89 Sat Magnum 4D 509
3822 CON 114/88 22/09/88 Thu Magnum 4D 324
3822 SP 079/88 02/07/88 Sat Magnum 4D 82

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.010717 sec (S:DO2)