Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
3796 Magnum 4D 萬能 Turkey Egg
火鸡蛋
3796 Damacai 大馬彩 TURKEY EGG
火鸡蛋
3796 Sports Toto 多多 Turkey eggs
火鸡蛋

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 2 1 12 17

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
3796 CON 5555/22 23/11/22 Wed Sports Toto 4
3796 CON 5414/22 06/02/22 Sun Sports Toto 290
3796 CON 5179/20 07/10/20 Wed Sports Toto 487
3796 SP 4725/18 06/02/18 Tue Sports Toto 974
3796 CON 4690/17 28/11/17 Tue Sports Toto 70
3796 CON 4655/17 17/09/17 Sun Sports Toto 72
3796 CON 4578/17 30/07/17 Sun Damacai 49
3796 SP 833/17 31/05/17 Wed Magnum 4D 60
3796 CON 4326/16 27/02/16 Sat Damacai 459
3796 SP 590/16 02/02/16 Tue Magnum 4D 25

Advertisements

3796 1ST 069/13 03/03/13 Sun Magnum 4D 230
3796 2ND 3740/12 01/08/12 Wed Sports Toto 214
3796 CON 3683/12 04/04/12 Wed Sports Toto 119
3796 SP 3066/09 28/01/09 Wed Damacai 1162
3796 SP 2771/06 16/12/06 Sat Sports Toto 774
3796 SP 2760/06 22/11/06 Wed Sports Toto 24
3796 CON 2687/06 13/06/06 Tue Sports Toto 162
3796 SP 058/05 14/05/05 Sat Magnum 4D 395
3796 3RD 015/05 02/02/05 Wed Magnum 4D 101
3796 CON 2440/05 09/01/05 Sun Sports Toto 24
3796 SP 2264/04 11/04/04 Sun Damacai 273
3796 CON 104/03 30/08/03 Sat Magnum 4D 225
3796 CON 2209/03 23/08/03 Sat Sports Toto 7
3796 SP 1911/01 27/10/01 Sat Sports Toto 665
3796 2ND 1708/00 22/11/00 Wed Damacai 339
3796 CON 1744/00 11/10/00 Wed Sports Toto 42
3796 CON 121/00 07/10/00 Sat Magnum 4D 4
3796 SP 1642/00 28/06/00 Wed Damacai 101
3796 CON 1369/98 28/10/98 Wed Damacai 609
3796 CON 078/97 29/06/97 Sun Magnum 4D 486
3796 SP 016/93 06/02/93 Sat Magnum 4D 1604
3796 SP 103/86 28/08/86 Thu Magnum 4D 2354

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.008171 sec (S:DO2)