Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
3733 Magnum 4D 萬能 Small Silver Fish
银鱼仔
3733 Damacai 大馬彩 SMALL WHITEBAIT
银鱼仔
3733 Sports Toto 多多 Whitebait
银鱼仔

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 2 0 15 10

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
3733 SP 064/24 10/07/24 Wed Magnum 4D 14
3733 CON 316/20 26/02/20 Wed Magnum 4D 1596
3733 CON 212/19 20/07/19 Sat Magnum 4D 221
3733 CON 4723/18 03/02/18 Sat Sports Toto 532
3733 CON 4654/17 31/12/17 Sun Damacai 34
3733 SP 4593/17 30/08/17 Wed Damacai 123
3733 CON 483/15 28/06/15 Sun Magnum 4D 794
3733 SP 873/12 31/01/12 Tue Magnum 4D 1244
3733 1ST 3554/11 13/07/11 Wed Sports Toto 202
3733 SP 3496/11 03/07/11 Sun Damacai 10

Advertisements

3733 CON 2996/08 24/08/08 Sun Damacai 311
3733 SP 2859/07 23/06/07 Sat Sports Toto 428
3733 SP 2823/07 04/04/07 Wed Sports Toto 80
3733 CON 2496/05 24/08/05 Wed Damacai 588
3733 SP 058/05 14/05/05 Sat Magnum 4D 102
3733 SP 1632/00 06/06/00 Tue Damacai 1803
3733 SP 1634/00 09/02/00 Wed Sports Toto 118
3733 2ND 1438/99 31/03/99 Wed Damacai 315
3733 2ND 121/98 10/10/98 Sat Magnum 4D 172
3733 SP 1351/98 16/05/98 Sat Sports Toto 147
3733 CON 1289/98 25/04/98 Sat Damacai 21
3733 SP 126/96 20/10/96 Sun Magnum 4D 552
3733 SP 063/90 26/05/90 Sat Magnum 4D 2339
3733 SP 0063/90 07/04/90 Sat Damacai 49
3733 CON 101/89 24/08/89 Thu Magnum 4D 226
3733 SP 022/89 20/02/89 Mon Magnum 4D 185
3733 SP 140/87 21/11/87 Sat Magnum 4D 457

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006269 sec (S:DO2)