Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
3699 Magnum 4D 萬能 Tomatoes
蕃茄
3699 Damacai 大馬彩 TOMATO
红姑
3699 Sports Toto 多多 Ang ku kueh
红姑

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 0 0 16 22

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
3699 SP 5358/21 13/10/21 Wed Sports Toto 10
3699 CON 494/21 21/03/21 Sun Magnum 4D 206
3699 CON 131/19 23/01/19 Wed Magnum 4D 788
3699 SP 4765/18 28/04/18 Sat Sports Toto 270
3699 SP 985/18 31/03/18 Sat Magnum 4D 28
3699 CON 4672/17 22/10/17 Sun Sports Toto 160
3699 SP 4563/17 01/07/17 Sat Damacai 113
3699 SP 4605/17 04/06/17 Sun Sports Toto 27
3699 SP 499/15 02/08/15 Sun Magnum 4D 672
3699 CON 4110/14 14/12/14 Sun Damacai 231

Advertisements

3699 CON 3970/14 01/03/14 Sat Damacai 39
3699 CON 3808/13 02/04/13 Tue Damacai 333
3699 SP 028/12 12/12/12 Wed Magnum 4D 111
3699 CON 3539/11 12/06/11 Sun Sports Toto 549
3699 CON 3513/11 20/04/11 Wed Sports Toto 53
3699 SP 3312/10 28/02/10 Sun Sports Toto 416
3699 SP 180/08 27/01/08 Sun Magnum 4D 763
3699 SP 160/07 12/12/07 Wed Magnum 4D 46
3699 SP 076/07 16/06/07 Sat Magnum 4D 179
3699 SP 2826/07 11/04/07 Wed Sports Toto 66
3699 SP 027/07 27/02/07 Tue Magnum 4D 43
3699 CON 2802/07 20/02/07 Tue Sports Toto 7
3699 CON 2626/06 07/02/06 Tue Sports Toto 378
3699 CON 2124/03 08/06/03 Sun Damacai 975
3699 CON 2115/03 18/05/03 Sun Damacai 21
3699 SP 2146/03 02/04/03 Wed Sports Toto 46
3699 SP 093/02 04/08/02 Sun Magnum 4D 241
3699 CON 972/95 13/12/95 Wed Sports Toto 2426
3699 CON 0876/95 03/09/95 Sun Damacai 101
3699 CON 046/95 16/04/95 Sun Magnum 4D 140
3699 CON 100/92 20/08/92 Thu Magnum 4D 969
3699 CON 092/91 03/08/91 Sat Magnum 4D 383
3699 SP 0231/91 21/07/91 Sun Damacai 13
3699 CON 099/88 18/08/88 Thu Magnum 4D 1067
3699 CON 039/86 30/03/86 Sun Magnum 4D 872
3699 CON 101/85 14/12/85 Sat Magnum 4D 106
3699 CON 063/85 15/09/85 Sun Magnum 4D 90

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005510 sec (S:DO2)