Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
3686 Magnum 4D 萬能 Long Bean Curry
长豆咖喱
3686 Damacai 大馬彩 LONG BEAN
豆角
3686 Sports Toto 多多 Beans
豆角

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 0 1 18 24

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
3686 SP 050/24 09/06/24 Sun Magnum 4D 8
3686 CON 802/22 14/12/22 Wed Magnum 4D 543
3686 3RD 5526/22 27/09/22 Tue Sports Toto 78
3686 SP 4940/19 24/08/19 Sat Damacai 1130
3686 SP 4719/18 27/01/18 Sat Sports Toto 574
3686 CON 4562/17 28/06/17 Wed Damacai 213
3686 CON 4389/16 09/07/16 Sat Damacai 354
3686 CON 4432/16 15/06/16 Wed Sports Toto 24
3686 CON 4335/15 01/12/15 Tue Sports Toto 197
3686 CON 4015/14 12/02/14 Wed Sports Toto 657

Advertisements

3686 CON 3765/13 08/01/13 Tue Damacai 295
3686 SP 3762/13 02/01/13 Wed Damacai 6
3686 CON 968/12 15/08/12 Wed Magnum 4D 140
3686 SP 903/12 01/04/12 Sun Magnum 4D 136
3686 SP 3371/10 20/10/10 Wed Damacai 529
3686 SP 3348/10 12/05/10 Wed Sports Toto 161
3686 SP 3163/09 18/08/09 Tue Damacai 267
3686 SP 3046/08 17/12/08 Wed Damacai 244
3686 CON 2996/08 24/08/08 Sun Damacai 115
3686 CON 2501/05 04/09/05 Sun Damacai 1085
3686 CON 2471/05 12/03/05 Sat Sports Toto 176
3686 SP 121/04 09/10/04 Sat Magnum 4D 154
3686 CON 077/04 27/06/04 Sun Magnum 4D 104
3686 CON 2251/04 14/03/04 Sun Damacai 105
3686 CON 2037/02 01/12/02 Sun Damacai 469
3686 SP 094/02 07/08/02 Wed Magnum 4D 116
3686 CON 1965/02 23/02/02 Sat Sports Toto 165
3686 CON 1687/00 07/06/00 Wed Sports Toto 626
3686 CON 1617/00 03/05/00 Wed Damacai 35
3686 CON 1355/98 26/09/98 Sat Damacai 585
3686 SP 1170/97 19/03/97 Wed Sports Toto 556
3686 SP 1076/96 14/12/96 Sat Damacai 95
3686 SP 0935/96 20/01/96 Sat Damacai 329
3686 CON 917/95 06/08/95 Sun Sports Toto 167
3686 SP 077/95 28/06/95 Wed Magnum 4D 39
3686 CON 789/94 12/10/94 Wed Sports Toto 259
3686 CON 066/94 02/06/94 Thu Magnum 4D 132
3686 CON 0530/93 19/06/93 Sat Damacai 348
3686 SP 476/92 14/10/92 Wed Sports Toto 248
3686 CON 102/91 26/08/91 Mon Magnum 4D 415
3686 SP 001/91 03/01/91 Thu Magnum 4D 235
3686 SP 133/88 05/11/88 Sat Magnum 4D 789

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.009258 sec (S:DO2)