Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
3663 Magnum 4D 萬能 Fruit Jam
果酱
3663 Damacai 大馬彩 FRUIT JAM
果酱
3663 Sports Toto 多多 Marmalade
果酱

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 3 0 11 21

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
3663 CON 5245/21 21/02/21 Sun Sports Toto 16
3663 SP 5115/20 12/09/20 Sat Damacai 162
3663 CON 4902/19 02/06/19 Sun Damacai 468
3663 CON 4941/19 01/05/19 Wed Sports Toto 32
3663 SP 780/17 12/02/17 Sun Magnum 4D 808
3663 CON 4487/16 08/10/16 Sat Sports Toto 127
3663 CON 560/15 05/12/15 Sat Magnum 4D 308
3663 2ND 4082/14 29/06/14 Sun Sports Toto 524
3663 SP 3820/13 28/04/13 Sun Damacai 427
3663 SP 060/13 13/02/13 Wed Magnum 4D 74

Advertisements

3663 CON 3353/10 12/09/10 Sun Damacai 195
3663 SP 3273/10 30/03/10 Tue Damacai 166
3663 CON 3219/09 09/12/09 Wed Damacai 111
3663 CON 3178/09 30/05/09 Sat Sports Toto 193
3663 CON 3093/08 29/11/08 Sat Sports Toto 182
3663 SP 222/08 03/05/08 Sat Magnum 4D 210
3663 SP 080/07 24/06/07 Sun Magnum 4D 314
3663 SP 2565/06 24/01/06 Tue Damacai 516
3663 CON 075/05 22/06/05 Wed Magnum 4D 216
3663 CON 024/05 23/02/05 Wed Magnum 4D 119
3663 CON 2406/05 16/02/05 Wed Damacai 7
3663 SP 2237/04 11/02/04 Wed Damacai 371
3663 CON 139/03 19/11/03 Wed Magnum 4D 84
3663 CON 1820/01 01/04/01 Sun Sports Toto 962
3663 CON 1652/00 22/07/00 Sat Damacai 253
3663 2ND 1648/00 11/03/00 Sat Sports Toto 133
3663 CON 066/98 03/06/98 Wed Magnum 4D 647
3663 SP 1008/96 06/03/96 Wed Sports Toto 819
3663 CON 0856/95 19/07/95 Wed Damacai 231
3663 2ND 854/95 12/03/95 Sun Sports Toto 129
3663 CON 0547/93 28/07/93 Wed Damacai 592
3663 SP 0461/93 09/01/93 Sat Damacai 200
3663 CON 067/91 06/06/91 Thu Magnum 4D 583
3663 CON 0049/90 17/02/90 Sat Damacai 474

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006474 sec (S:DO2)