Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
3660 Magnum 4D 萬能 Red Watermelon
红西瓜
3660 Damacai 大馬彩 WATER MELON
西瓜
3660 Sports Toto 多多 Watermelon
西瓜

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 1 0 19 18

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
3660 2ND 5587/23 25/01/23 Wed Sports Toto 5
3660 SP 5482/22 02/07/22 Sat Sports Toto 207
3660 SP 5183/21 06/02/21 Sat Damacai 511
3660 SP 465/21 24/01/21 Sun Magnum 4D 13
3660 CON 4946/19 12/05/19 Sun Sports Toto 623
3660 SP 029/18 30/06/18 Sat Magnum 4D 316
3660 CON 004/18 06/05/18 Sun Magnum 4D 55
3660 CON 949/18 21/01/18 Sun Magnum 4D 105
3660 CON 4456/16 23/11/16 Wed Damacai 424
3660 CON 4300/16 06/01/16 Wed Damacai 322

Advertisements

3660 SP 485/15 04/07/15 Sat Magnum 4D 59
3660 SP 370/14 12/11/14 Wed Magnum 4D 234
3660 CON 4028/14 28/06/14 Sat Damacai 137
3660 1ST 4004/14 25/01/14 Sat Sports Toto 154
3660 CON 879/12 12/02/12 Sun Magnum 4D 713
3660 1ST 3302/10 29/05/10 Sat Damacai 624
3660 CON 546/10 27/03/10 Sat Magnum 4D 63
3660 CON 2779/07 28/04/07 Sat Damacai 1064
3660 SP 2609/06 03/01/06 Tue Sports Toto 480
3660 CON 2290/04 09/06/04 Wed Damacai 573
3660 SP 2246/03 12/11/03 Wed Sports Toto 210
3660 SP 1912/02 24/02/02 Sun Damacai 626
3660 CON 1875/01 04/08/01 Sat Sports Toto 204
3660 SP 1608/00 12/04/00 Wed Damacai 479
3660 SP 149/99 12/12/99 Sun Magnum 4D 122
3660 CON 1445/98 16/12/98 Wed Sports Toto 361
3660 SP 1287/98 19/04/98 Sun Damacai 241
3660 SP 006/98 14/01/98 Wed Magnum 4D 95
3660 CON 1211/97 25/10/97 Sat Damacai 81
3660 CON 0980/96 04/05/96 Sat Damacai 539
3660 CON 0850/95 05/07/95 Wed Damacai 304
3660 SP 894/95 14/06/95 Wed Sports Toto 21
3660 CON 861/95 29/03/95 Wed Sports Toto 77
3660 SP 0746/94 05/11/94 Sat Damacai 144
3660 SP 684/94 10/02/94 Thu Sports Toto 268
3660 CON 085/93 17/07/93 Sat Magnum 4D 208
3660 CON 0539/93 10/07/93 Sat Damacai 7
3660 SP 156/87 27/12/87 Sun Magnum 4D 2022
3660 SP 080/85 26/10/85 Sat Magnum 4D 792

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.010997 sec (S:DO2)