Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
3555 Magnum 4D 萬能 Dumpling
粽子
3555 Damacai 大馬彩 RICE DUMPLING
粽子
3555 Sports Toto 多多 Dumplings

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 3 0 14 16

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
3555 CON 5704/23 14/10/23 Sat Sports Toto 284
3555 CON 5640/23 24/05/23 Wed Sports Toto 143
3555 CON 817/23 14/01/23 Sat Magnum 4D 130
3555 SP 4830/18 26/12/18 Wed Damacai 1480
3555 SP 4815/18 27/11/18 Tue Damacai 29
3555 CON 815/17 25/04/17 Tue Magnum 4D 581
3555 SP 573/15 30/12/15 Wed Magnum 4D 482
3555 CON 152/13 24/08/13 Sat Magnum 4D 858
3555 SP 043/13 12/01/13 Sat Magnum 4D 224
3555 CON 3575/11 17/12/11 Sat Damacai 392

Advertisements

3555 2ND 590/10 26/06/10 Sat Magnum 4D 498
3555 CON 3189/09 10/10/09 Sat Damacai 259
3555 SP 3161/09 15/08/09 Sat Damacai 56
3555 1ST 3089/08 22/11/08 Sat Sports Toto 266
3555 SP 3016/08 11/10/08 Sat Damacai 42
3555 CON 023/07 20/02/07 Tue Magnum 4D 599
3555 CON 2785/07 14/01/07 Sun Sports Toto 37
3555 CON 127/05 22/10/05 Sat Magnum 4D 449
3555 SP 129/04 27/10/04 Wed Magnum 4D 360
3555 2ND 113/04 19/09/04 Sun Magnum 4D 38
3555 2ND 2270/04 25/04/04 Sun Damacai 147
3555 CON 154/03 24/12/03 Wed Magnum 4D 123
3555 SP 2137/03 09/07/03 Wed Damacai 168
3555 SP 1753/01 03/03/01 Sat Damacai 858
3555 SP 104/99 29/08/99 Sun Magnum 4D 552
3555 CON 149/98 13/12/98 Sun Magnum 4D 259
3555 SP 1209/97 19/10/97 Sun Damacai 420
3555 CON 026/96 02/03/96 Sat Magnum 4D 596
3555 CON 0590/93 06/11/93 Sat Damacai 847
3555 SP 126/89 21/10/89 Sat Magnum 4D 1477
3555 SP 025/86 27/02/86 Thu Magnum 4D 1332
3555 SP 017/86 08/02/86 Sat Magnum 4D 19
3555 CON 001/86 02/01/86 Thu Magnum 4D 37

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.007988 sec (S:DO2)