Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
3366 Magnum 4D 萬能 Rusty Hammer
生锈的铁槌
3366 Damacai 大馬彩 HAMMER HANDLE
槌柄
3366 Sports Toto 多多 Hammer handle
槌柄

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 3 2 18 14

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
3366 CON 5587/23 25/01/23 Wed Sports Toto 5
3366 CON 522/21 22/05/21 Sat Magnum 4D 613
3366 CON 438/20 25/11/20 Wed Magnum 4D 178
3366 3RD 892/17 30/09/17 Sat Magnum 4D 1152
3366 CON 4551/17 11/02/17 Sat Sports Toto 231
3366 SP 4458/16 27/11/16 Sun Damacai 76
3366 CON 4432/16 04/10/16 Tue Damacai 54
3366 CON 4309/16 26/01/16 Tue Damacai 252
3366 CON 4229/15 15/08/15 Sat Damacai 164
3366 SP 4027/14 25/06/14 Wed Damacai 416

Advertisements

3366 CON 023/12 02/12/12 Sun Magnum 4D 217
3366 SP 3674/12 04/07/12 Wed Damacai 151
3366 SP 3692/12 22/04/12 Sun Sports Toto 73
3366 SP 3503/11 30/03/11 Wed Sports Toto 389
3366 CON 3320/10 04/07/10 Sun Damacai 269
3366 SP 3206/09 15/11/09 Sun Damacai 231
3366 SP 3142/09 07/03/09 Sat Sports Toto 253
3366 SP 2911/08 10/02/08 Sun Damacai 391
3366 2ND 2908/07 10/10/07 Wed Sports Toto 123
3366 SP 2889/07 29/08/07 Wed Sports Toto 42
3366 CON 091/07 18/07/07 Wed Magnum 4D 42
3366 CON 2556/06 04/01/06 Wed Damacai 560
3366 SP 136/04 13/11/04 Sat Magnum 4D 417
3366 SP 2059/03 18/01/03 Sat Damacai 665
3366 SP 2102/02 28/12/02 Sat Sports Toto 21
3366 2ND 1918/01 11/11/01 Sun Sports Toto 412
3366 CON 1909/01 21/10/01 Sun Sports Toto 21
3366 3RD 1789/01 23/05/01 Wed Damacai 151
3366 SP 1738/00 27/09/00 Wed Sports Toto 238
3366 SP 1030/96 27/04/96 Sat Sports Toto 1614
3366 2ND 036/94 24/03/94 Thu Magnum 4D 765
3366 SP 0570/93 19/09/93 Sun Damacai 186
3366 CON 149/92 12/12/92 Sat Magnum 4D 281
3366 CON 008/91 19/01/91 Sat Magnum 4D 693
3366 SP 120/90 06/10/90 Sat Magnum 4D 105
3366 SP 017/88 07/02/88 Sun Magnum 4D 972

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.014173 sec (S:DO2)