Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
3344 Magnum 4D 萬能 Personal Digital Assistant (PDA)
个人数码助理机
3344 Damacai 大馬彩 CAMP
3344 Sports Toto 多多 Camp

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
3 1 1 12 12

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
3344 CON 527/21 30/05/21 Sun Magnum 4D 116
3344 SP 5079/20 24/06/20 Wed Damacai 340
3344 CON 5130/20 20/06/20 Sat Sports Toto 4
3344 1ST 4241/15 20/05/15 Wed Sports Toto 1858
3344 SP 4124/15 11/01/15 Sun Damacai 129
3344 SP 215/13 31/12/13 Tue Magnum 4D 376
3344 CON 203/13 04/12/13 Wed Magnum 4D 27
3344 SP 3825/13 22/01/13 Tue Sports Toto 316
3344 SP 003/12 24/10/12 Wed Magnum 4D 90
3344 SP 884/12 22/02/12 Wed Magnum 4D 245

Advertisements

3344 SP 2989/08 09/08/08 Sat Damacai 196
3344 1ST 2842/07 12/09/07 Wed Damacai 332
3344 CON 2742/06 14/10/06 Sat Sports Toto 333
3344 CON 094/06 06/08/06 Sun Magnum 4D 69
3344 2ND 2660/06 18/04/06 Tue Sports Toto 110
3344 SP 2391/05 19/01/05 Wed Damacai 454
3344 CON 015/04 04/02/04 Wed Magnum 4D 350
3344 SP 2126/03 16/02/03 Sun Sports Toto 353
3344 CON 060/02 19/05/02 Sun Magnum 4D 273
3344 SP 153/01 23/12/01 Sun Magnum 4D 147
3344 SP 1500/99 21/04/99 Wed Sports Toto 977
3344 1ST 104/98 30/08/98 Sun Magnum 4D 234
3344 CON 1309/98 07/02/98 Sat Sports Toto 204
3344 CON 875/95 30/04/95 Sun Sports Toto 1014
3344 CON 0773/95 07/01/95 Sat Damacai 113
3344 CON 0199/91 08/05/91 Wed Damacai 1340
3344 3RD 0061/90 31/03/90 Sat Damacai 403
3344 CON 025/85 20/06/85 Thu Magnum 4D 1745

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005943 sec (S:DO2)