Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
3324 Magnum 4D 萬能 Train Crash
火车相撞
3324 Damacai 大馬彩 TRAIN
火车
3324 Sports Toto 多多 Train
火车

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
3 1 3 13 20

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
3324 SP 994/24 11/02/24 Sun Magnum 4D 22
3324 2ND 955/23 15/11/23 Wed Magnum 4D 88
3324 1ST 899/23 12/07/23 Wed Magnum 4D 126
3324 CON 5660/23 05/07/23 Wed Sports Toto 7
3324 CON 5423/22 19/06/22 Sun Damacai 381
3324 1ST 5160/20 26/08/20 Wed Sports Toto 662
3324 3RD 4793/18 27/06/18 Wed Sports Toto 791
3324 SP 4689/18 07/03/18 Wed Damacai 112
3324 CON 959/18 10/02/18 Sat Magnum 4D 25
3324 CON 4710/18 07/01/18 Sun Sports Toto 34

Advertisements

3324 CON 4305/15 03/10/15 Sat Sports Toto 70
3324 SP 503/15 09/08/15 Sun Magnum 4D 55
3324 SP 4046/14 16/04/14 Wed Sports Toto 480
3324 CON 3954/13 13/10/13 Sun Sports Toto 185
3324 SP 3949/13 02/10/13 Wed Sports Toto 11
3324 1ST 3840/13 08/06/13 Sat Damacai 116
3324 CON 892/12 10/03/12 Sat Magnum 4D 455
3324 CON 574/10 22/05/10 Sat Magnum 4D 658
3324 SP 380/09 19/04/09 Sun Magnum 4D 398
3324 CON 2960/08 02/02/08 Sat Sports Toto 442
3324 3RD 2948/08 05/01/08 Sat Sports Toto 28
3324 CON 2745/06 21/10/06 Sat Sports Toto 441
3324 CON 2381/04 29/12/04 Wed Damacai 661
3324 SP 2302/04 06/07/04 Tue Damacai 176
3324 SP 2222/04 10/01/04 Sat Damacai 178
3324 CON 093/03 03/08/03 Sun Magnum 4D 160
3324 CON 2096/03 06/04/03 Sun Damacai 119
3324 3RD 014/02 02/02/02 Sat Magnum 4D 428
3324 CON 1872/01 25/11/01 Sun Damacai 69
3324 CON 050/01 28/04/01 Sat Magnum 4D 211
3324 CON 1704/00 15/07/00 Sat Sports Toto 287
3324 CON 1700/00 05/07/00 Wed Sports Toto 10
3324 SP 013/99 30/01/99 Sat Magnum 4D 522
3324 SP 148/98 12/12/98 Sat Magnum 4D 49
3324 CON 054/95 06/05/95 Sat Magnum 4D 1316
3324 SP 044/95 12/04/95 Wed Magnum 4D 24
3324 CON 0336/92 22/03/92 Sun Damacai 1116
3324 SP 141/88 24/11/88 Thu Magnum 4D 1214
3324 CON 130/86 30/10/86 Thu Magnum 4D 756

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.011905 sec (S:DO2)