Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
3316 Magnum 4D 萬能 Arm In Sling
手臂被吊住
3316 Damacai 大馬彩 ARM SLING
吊腕
3316 Sports Toto 多多 Arm bandage
吊腕

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 4 1 19 18

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
3316 SP 481/21 21/02/21 Sun Magnum 4D 16
3316 CON 5174/21 20/01/21 Wed Damacai 32
3316 2ND 4831/18 12/09/18 Wed Sports Toto 861
3316 CON 4692/18 14/03/18 Wed Damacai 182
3316 CON 962/18 14/02/18 Wed Magnum 4D 28
3316 SP 4647/17 02/09/17 Sat Sports Toto 165
3316 SP 4577/17 29/07/17 Sat Damacai 35
3316 CON 415/15 11/02/15 Wed Magnum 4D 899
3316 SP 3641/12 14/01/12 Sat Sports Toto 1124
3316 CON 557/10 17/04/10 Sat Magnum 4D 637

Advertisements

3316 SP 490/09 02/12/09 Wed Magnum 4D 112
3316 CON 424/09 22/07/09 Wed Magnum 4D 133
3316 SP 2926/08 15/03/08 Sat Damacai 494
3316 SP 2912/08 12/02/08 Tue Damacai 32
3316 SP 2517/05 18/06/05 Sat Sports Toto 969
3316 CON 2503/05 21/05/05 Sat Sports Toto 28
3316 1ST 2417/04 21/11/04 Sun Sports Toto 181
3316 CON 073/04 19/06/04 Sat Magnum 4D 155
3316 CON 2080/02 09/11/02 Sat Sports Toto 588
3316 SP 1945/02 09/01/02 Wed Sports Toto 304
3316 CON 1943/02 06/01/02 Sun Sports Toto 3
3316 2ND 070/00 10/06/00 Sat Magnum 4D 575
3316 SP 1622/00 14/05/00 Sun Damacai 27
3316 CON 1512/99 15/05/99 Sat Sports Toto 365
3316 3RD 1402/99 09/01/99 Sat Damacai 126
3316 CON 1300/98 17/01/98 Sat Sports Toto 357
3316 1ST 1183/97 20/08/97 Wed Damacai 150
3316 CON 069/97 08/06/97 Sun Magnum 4D 73
3316 CON 1008/96 06/03/96 Wed Sports Toto 459
3316 CON 994/96 03/02/96 Sat Sports Toto 32
3316 SP 152/94 18/12/94 Sun Magnum 4D 412
3316 CON 809/94 27/11/94 Sun Sports Toto 21
3316 SP 769/94 28/08/94 Sun Sports Toto 91
3316 SP 0655/94 06/04/94 Wed Damacai 144
3316 SP 653/93 01/12/93 Wed Sports Toto 126
3316 SP 134/93 08/11/93 Mon Magnum 4D 23
3316 SP 0531/93 20/06/93 Sun Damacai 141
3316 CON 151/92 17/12/92 Thu Magnum 4D 185
3316 SP 096/92 10/08/92 Mon Magnum 4D 129
3316 SP 0384/92 12/07/92 Sun Damacai 29
3316 CON 0357/92 10/05/92 Sun Damacai 63
3316 2ND 0227/91 13/07/91 Sat Damacai 302
3316 SP 0041/90 20/01/90 Sat Damacai 539

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006178 sec (S:DO2)