Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
3308 Magnum 4D 萬能 Land Mine
地雷
3308 Damacai 大馬彩 LANDMINE
地雷
3308 Sports Toto 多多 Landmine
地雷

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 7 2 12 14

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
3308 SP 994/24 11/02/24 Sun Magnum 4D 22
3308 SP 5708/23 22/10/23 Sun Sports Toto 112
3308 SP 5641/23 20/09/23 Wed Damacai 32
3308 CON 5549/23 26/02/23 Sun Damacai 206
3308 1ST 5521/22 28/12/22 Wed Damacai 60
3308 CON 5427/22 28/06/22 Tue Damacai 183
3308 CON 5323/21 20/11/21 Sat Damacai 220
3308 3RD 5231/21 16/05/21 Sun Damacai 188
3308 CON 5192/21 21/02/21 Sun Damacai 84
3308 CON 5167/20 09/09/20 Wed Sports Toto 165

Advertisements

3308 2ND 260/19 30/10/19 Wed Magnum 4D 74
3308 2ND 4858/19 23/02/19 Sat Damacai 249
3308 CON 4886/19 02/01/19 Wed Sports Toto 52
3308 SP 4013/14 28/05/14 Wed Damacai 1680
3308 2ND 3927/13 04/12/13 Wed Damacai 175
3308 CON 074/13 13/03/13 Wed Magnum 4D 266
3308 CON 877/12 08/02/12 Wed Magnum 4D 399
3308 CON 2576/05 26/10/05 Wed Sports Toto 2296
3308 CON 2452/05 02/02/05 Wed Sports Toto 266
3308 2ND 084/02 14/07/02 Sun Magnum 4D 934
3308 SP 1949/02 19/01/02 Sat Sports Toto 176
3308 SP 1855/01 17/10/01 Wed Damacai 94
3308 CON 1742/01 04/02/01 Sun Damacai 255
3308 CON 1680/00 21/05/00 Sun Sports Toto 259
3308 SP 052/98 02/05/98 Sat Magnum 4D 750
3308 2ND 023/97 22/02/97 Sat Magnum 4D 434
3308 2ND 1068/96 24/07/96 Wed Sports Toto 213
3308 SP 0935/96 20/01/96 Sat Damacai 186
3308 CON 068/95 07/06/95 Wed Magnum 4D 227
3308 1ST 618/93 09/09/93 Thu Sports Toto 636
3308 SP 573/93 27/05/93 Thu Sports Toto 105
3308 SP 139/91 21/11/91 Thu Magnum 4D 553
3308 CON 0167/91 23/02/91 Sat Damacai 271
3308 SP 044/90 12/04/90 Thu Magnum 4D 317
3308 3RD 074/86 21/06/86 Sat Magnum 4D 1391
3308 SP 017/85 01/06/85 Sat Magnum 4D 385

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.010431 sec (S:DO2)