Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
3298 Magnum 4D 萬能 Japanese Engineer
日本工程师
3298 Damacai 大馬彩 JAPANESE ENGINEER
日本工程师
3298 Sports Toto 多多 Japanese engineers
日本工程师

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 1 3 10 18

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
3298 CON 5760/24 09/06/24 Sun Damacai 8
3298 1ST 5505/22 14/08/22 Sun Sports Toto 665
3298 3RD 731/22 27/07/22 Wed Magnum 4D 18
3298 CON 5133/20 21/10/20 Wed Damacai 644
3298 CON 4698/17 13/12/17 Wed Sports Toto 1043
3298 SP 4597/17 17/05/17 Wed Sports Toto 210
3298 SP 4285/15 06/12/15 Sun Damacai 528
3298 SP 428/15 07/03/15 Sat Magnum 4D 274
3298 CON 373/14 19/11/14 Wed Magnum 4D 108
3298 SP 3884/13 07/09/13 Sat Damacai 438

Advertisements

3298 2ND 3351/10 19/05/10 Wed Sports Toto 609
3298 CON 262/08 03/08/08 Sun Magnum 4D 654
3298 SP 2981/08 19/03/08 Wed Sports Toto 137
3298 SP 041/05 03/04/05 Sun Magnum 4D 1081
3298 CON 121/04 09/10/04 Sat Magnum 4D 176
3298 SP 2200/03 23/11/03 Sun Damacai 321
3298 SP 2144/03 26/07/03 Sat Damacai 120
3298 CON 2083/03 08/03/03 Sat Damacai 140
3298 CON 2070/02 16/10/02 Wed Sports Toto 143
3298 CON 028/00 04/03/00 Sat Magnum 4D 956
3298 CON 1405/99 16/01/99 Sat Damacai 413
3298 CON 1246/98 14/01/98 Wed Damacai 367
3298 1ST 094/97 06/08/97 Wed Magnum 4D 161
3298 3RD 1098/97 02/02/97 Sun Damacai 185
3298 3RD 1014/96 21/07/96 Sun Damacai 196
3298 SP 988/96 20/01/96 Sat Sports Toto 183
3298 CON 954/95 01/11/95 Wed Sports Toto 80
3298 CON 0681/94 05/06/94 Sun Damacai 514
3298 CON 0477/93 14/02/93 Sun Damacai 476
3298 CON 004/92 09/01/92 Thu Magnum 4D 402
3298 SP 0070/90 29/04/90 Sun Damacai 620
3298 CON 041/89 06/04/89 Thu Magnum 4D 388
3298 CON 130/88 29/10/88 Sat Magnum 4D 159

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.009391 sec (S:DO2)