Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
3118 Magnum 4D 萬能 Explosive
爆炸物
3118 Damacai 大馬彩 GUN POWDER
火药
3118 Sports Toto 多多 Gunpowder
火药

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
4 1 3 20 13

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
3118 CON 5587/23 25/01/23 Wed Sports Toto 5
3118 1ST 5567/22 17/12/22 Sat Sports Toto 39
3118 SP 5210/21 31/03/21 Wed Damacai 626
3118 CON 5131/20 21/06/20 Sun Sports Toto 283
3118 CON 4971/19 30/10/19 Wed Damacai 235
3118 3RD 4989/19 17/08/19 Sat Sports Toto 74
3118 3RD 4744/18 11/03/18 Sun Sports Toto 524
3118 CON 4716/18 20/01/18 Sat Sports Toto 50
3118 CON 786/17 26/02/17 Sun Magnum 4D 328
3118 SP 4452/16 13/11/16 Sun Damacai 105

Advertisements

3118 SP 522/15 20/09/15 Sun Magnum 4D 395
3118 CON 4142/15 17/02/15 Tue Damacai 215
3118 SP 4075/14 05/10/14 Sun Damacai 135
3118 SP 4038/14 20/07/14 Sun Damacai 77
3118 SP 3965/14 19/02/14 Wed Damacai 151
3118 SP 4003/14 22/01/14 Wed Sports Toto 28
3118 SP 3824/13 05/05/13 Sun Damacai 262
3118 SP 3689/12 17/04/12 Tue Sports Toto 383
3118 SP 671/10 11/12/10 Sat Magnum 4D 493
3118 2ND 646/10 20/10/10 Wed Magnum 4D 52
3118 SP 633/10 25/09/10 Sat Magnum 4D 25
3118 SP 3223/09 30/08/09 Sun Sports Toto 391
3118 CON 2938/08 12/04/08 Sat Damacai 505
3118 1ST 2846/07 26/05/07 Sat Sports Toto 322
3118 CON 2698/06 04/11/06 Sat Damacai 203
3118 SP 2672/06 13/05/06 Sat Sports Toto 175
3118 SP 2450/05 18/05/05 Wed Damacai 360
3118 SP 2100/02 22/12/02 Sun Sports Toto 878
3118 CON 1992/02 24/04/02 Wed Sports Toto 242
3118 CON 045/02 14/04/02 Sun Magnum 4D 10
3118 SP 044/02 13/04/02 Sat Magnum 4D 1
3118 SP 1732/01 14/01/01 Sun Damacai 454
3118 SP 1588/00 26/02/00 Sat Damacai 323
3118 CON 1547/99 31/07/99 Sat Sports Toto 210
3118 1ST 0779/95 21/01/95 Sat Damacai 1652
3118 SP 0755/94 26/11/94 Sat Damacai 56
3118 1ST 708/94 07/04/94 Thu Sports Toto 233
3118 CON 488/92 11/11/92 Wed Sports Toto 512
3118 SP 122/91 12/10/91 Sat Magnum 4D 396
3118 3RD 101/91 24/08/91 Sat Magnum 4D 49

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.012200 sec (S:DO2)