Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
3079 Magnum 4D 萬能 Nail Remover
拔钉器
3079 Damacai 大馬彩 HAMMER (PUMPKIN-SHAPED)
拔钉器
3079 Sports Toto 多多 Nail puller
拔钉机

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 1 2 23 20

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
3079 SP 5705/24 11/02/24 Sun Damacai 22
3079 SP 901/23 16/07/23 Sun Magnum 4D 210
3079 CON 886/23 14/06/23 Wed Magnum 4D 32
3079 3RD 5501/22 22/11/22 Tue Damacai 204
3079 SP 5441/22 26/07/22 Tue Damacai 119
3079 SP 677/22 03/04/22 Sun Magnum 4D 114
3079 CON 5354/22 23/01/22 Sun Damacai 70
3079 SP 5347/21 22/09/21 Wed Sports Toto 123
3079 2ND 5240/21 13/02/21 Sat Sports Toto 221
3079 CON 5234/21 02/02/21 Tue Sports Toto 11

Advertisements

3079 SP 136/19 02/02/19 Sat Magnum 4D 267
3079 CON 948/18 20/01/18 Sat Magnum 4D 378
3079 SP 4684/17 15/11/17 Wed Sports Toto 66
3079 SP 4541/17 10/05/17 Wed Damacai 189
3079 CON 4209/15 04/07/15 Sat Damacai 676
3079 3RD 418/15 17/02/15 Tue Magnum 4D 137
3079 SP 4129/15 24/01/15 Sat Damacai 24
3079 SP 4172/15 03/01/15 Sat Sports Toto 21
3079 1ST 4047/14 19/04/14 Sat Sports Toto 259
3079 SP 3870/13 21/04/13 Sun Sports Toto 363
3079 SP 019/12 25/11/12 Sun Magnum 4D 147
3079 SP 3769/12 30/09/12 Sun Sports Toto 56
3079 CON 3683/12 04/04/12 Wed Sports Toto 179
3079 CON 862/12 11/01/12 Wed Magnum 4D 84
3079 CON 3470/11 08/05/11 Sun Damacai 248
3079 SP 3268/10 20/03/10 Sat Damacai 414
3079 SP 2997/08 26/04/08 Sat Sports Toto 693
3079 CON 2853/07 07/10/07 Sun Damacai 202
3079 SP 2731/06 17/09/06 Sun Sports Toto 385
3079 CON 2339/04 30/05/04 Sun Sports Toto 840
3079 SP 124/02 16/10/02 Wed Magnum 4D 592
3079 CON 101/99 22/08/99 Sun Magnum 4D 1151
3079 CON 1432/98 15/11/98 Sun Sports Toto 280
3079 CON 1361/98 10/10/98 Sat Damacai 36
3079 CON 1354/98 23/09/98 Wed Damacai 17
3079 CON 1208/97 18/10/97 Sat Damacai 340
3079 SP 1168/97 15/03/97 Sat Sports Toto 217
3079 CON 1108/96 26/10/96 Sat Sports Toto 140
3079 SP 1038/96 15/09/96 Sun Damacai 41
3079 CON 124/95 15/10/95 Sun Magnum 4D 336
3079 SP 847/95 25/02/95 Sat Sports Toto 232
3079 SP 135/93 11/11/93 Thu Magnum 4D 471
3079 CON 617/93 08/09/93 Wed Sports Toto 64
3079 SP 0434/92 07/11/92 Sat Damacai 305
3079 SP 0113/90 29/09/90 Sat Damacai 770
3079 CON 140/88 21/11/88 Mon Magnum 4D 677

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.012121 sec (S:DO2)