Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
3049 Magnum 4D 萬能 Jungle
森林
3049 Damacai 大馬彩 JUNGLE
树林
3049 Sports Toto 多多 Forest

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
3 1 1 14 22

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
3049 CON 5705/24 11/02/24 Sun Damacai 22
3049 SP 946/23 28/10/23 Sat Magnum 4D 106
3049 CON 5578/23 07/01/23 Sat Sports Toto 294
3049 CON 309/20 09/02/20 Sun Magnum 4D 1063
3049 CON 5049/19 22/12/19 Sun Sports Toto 49
3049 CON 5018/19 16/10/19 Wed Sports Toto 67
3049 SP 207/19 07/07/19 Sun Magnum 4D 101
3049 CON 4685/18 28/02/18 Wed Damacai 494
3049 1ST 624/16 06/04/16 Wed Magnum 4D 693
3049 SP 4331/16 06/03/16 Sun Damacai 31

Advertisements

3049 CON 4062/14 07/09/14 Sun Damacai 447
3049 CON 3745/12 28/11/12 Wed Damacai 648
3049 CON 914/12 22/04/12 Sun Magnum 4D 220
3049 3RD 3627/12 31/03/12 Sat Damacai 22
3049 SP 3428/10 27/10/10 Wed Sports Toto 521
3049 1ST 3145/09 12/07/09 Sun Damacai 472
3049 CON 074/07 10/06/07 Sun Magnum 4D 763
3049 CON 2781/07 01/05/07 Tue Damacai 40
3049 SP 2475/05 19/03/05 Sat Sports Toto 773
3049 CON 026/05 27/02/05 Sun Magnum 4D 20
3049 SP 031/04 13/03/04 Sat Magnum 4D 351
3049 CON 2085/03 12/03/03 Wed Damacai 367
3049 SP 029/03 08/03/03 Sat Magnum 4D 4
3049 CON 2069/02 13/10/02 Sun Sports Toto 146
3049 SP 003/02 06/01/02 Sun Magnum 4D 280
3049 CON 111/01 16/09/01 Sun Magnum 4D 112
3049 CON 053/00 30/04/00 Sun Magnum 4D 504
3049 CON 1409/98 27/09/98 Sun Sports Toto 581
3049 2ND 1294/98 03/01/98 Sat Sports Toto 267
3049 CON 1094/96 22/09/96 Sun Sports Toto 468
3049 CON 095/96 10/08/96 Sat Magnum 4D 43
3049 SP 786/94 05/10/94 Wed Sports Toto 675
3049 CON 099/94 18/08/94 Thu Magnum 4D 48
3049 SP 586/93 27/06/93 Sun Sports Toto 417
3049 SP 568/93 16/05/93 Sun Sports Toto 42
3049 SP 443/92 29/07/92 Wed Sports Toto 291
3049 CON 022/90 19/02/90 Mon Magnum 4D 891
3049 1ST 125/89 19/10/89 Thu Magnum 4D 123
3049 SP 131/88 31/10/88 Mon Magnum 4D 353
3049 SP 071/87 13/06/87 Sat Magnum 4D 506

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.010955 sec (S:DO2)