Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
3027 Magnum 4D 萬能 Racing Car
赛车
3027 Damacai 大馬彩 RACE CAR
赛车
3027 Sports Toto 多多 Race car
赛跑车

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 1 2 14 22

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
3027 SP 5813/24 09/06/24 Sun Sports Toto 8
3027 CON 5738/24 21/04/24 Sun Damacai 49
3027 SP 5673/23 02/12/23 Sat Damacai 141
3027 2ND 5722/23 22/11/23 Wed Sports Toto 10
3027 CON 5496/22 13/11/22 Sun Damacai 374
3027 SP 473/21 07/02/21 Sun Magnum 4D 644
3027 CON 424/20 25/10/20 Sun Magnum 4D 105
3027 CON 5083/20 04/07/20 Sat Damacai 113
3027 CON 4829/18 25/12/18 Tue Damacai 557
3027 SP 4522/17 02/04/17 Sun Damacai 632

Advertisements

3027 CON 478/15 17/06/15 Wed Magnum 4D 227
3027 CON 3975/13 26/11/13 Tue Sports Toto 568
3027 CON 3837/13 01/06/13 Sat Damacai 178
3027 SP 103/13 11/05/13 Sat Magnum 4D 21
3027 SP 068/13 02/03/13 Sat Magnum 4D 70
3027 SP 3773/12 07/10/12 Sun Sports Toto 146
3027 CON 713/11 05/03/11 Sat Magnum 4D 582
3027 CON 3425/11 08/02/11 Tue Damacai 25
3027 SP 544/10 21/03/10 Sun Magnum 4D 324
3027 CON 2931/08 26/03/08 Wed Damacai 725
3027 3RD 064/07 20/05/07 Sun Magnum 4D 311
3027 CON 2547/05 21/08/05 Sun Sports Toto 637
3027 CON 2454/05 25/05/05 Wed Damacai 88
3027 SP 003/05 05/01/05 Wed Magnum 4D 140
3027 CON 2290/04 09/06/04 Wed Damacai 210
3027 CON 2265/03 24/12/03 Wed Sports Toto 168
3027 SP 036/02 24/03/02 Sun Magnum 4D 640
3027 CON 1877/01 08/12/01 Sat Damacai 106
3027 3RD 143/99 28/11/99 Sun Magnum 4D 741
3027 1ST 138/96 17/11/96 Sun Magnum 4D 1106
3027 SP 082/96 10/07/96 Wed Magnum 4D 130
3027 CON 099/95 19/08/95 Sat Magnum 4D 326
3027 CON 0700/94 20/07/94 Wed Damacai 395
3027 CON 731/94 01/06/94 Wed Sports Toto 49
3027 SP 038/93 29/03/93 Mon Magnum 4D 429
3027 CON 130/92 29/10/92 Thu Magnum 4D 151
3027 SP 0290/91 07/12/91 Sat Damacai 327
3027 CON 107/90 06/09/90 Thu Magnum 4D 457
3027 CON 008/85 11/05/85 Sat Magnum 4D 1944

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.009408 sec (S:DO2)