Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
3016 Magnum 4D 萬能 Street
街道
3016 Damacai 大馬彩 STREET
街道
3016 Sports Toto 多多 Street
街道

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 0 2 21 12

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
3016 CON 5774/24 10/07/24 Wed Damacai 14
3016 SP 011/24 13/03/24 Wed Magnum 4D 119
3016 CON 5024/19 30/10/19 Wed Sports Toto 1596
3016 CON 4949/19 19/05/19 Sun Sports Toto 164
3016 SP 4657/18 07/01/18 Sun Damacai 497
3016 SP 779/17 11/02/17 Sat Magnum 4D 330
3016 CON 759/17 04/01/17 Wed Magnum 4D 38
3016 SP 4473/16 27/12/16 Tue Damacai 8
3016 CON 4423/16 28/05/16 Sat Sports Toto 213
3016 SP 4219/15 26/07/15 Sun Damacai 307

Advertisements

3016 3RD 4180/15 18/01/15 Sun Sports Toto 126
3016 SP 331/14 26/08/14 Tue Magnum 4D 145
3016 CON 3641/12 28/04/12 Sat Damacai 850
3016 SP 3658/12 14/02/12 Tue Sports Toto 74
3016 SP 542/10 17/03/10 Wed Magnum 4D 699
3016 CON 397/09 27/05/09 Wed Magnum 4D 294
3016 SP 3036/08 23/11/08 Sun Damacai 185
3016 SP 306/08 12/11/08 Wed Magnum 4D 11
3016 SP 2354/04 30/10/04 Sat Damacai 1474
3016 CON 2227/03 01/10/03 Wed Sports Toto 395
3016 CON 125/01 20/10/01 Sat Magnum 4D 711
3016 3RD 1822/01 05/08/01 Sun Damacai 76
3016 SP 153/00 20/12/00 Wed Magnum 4D 228
3016 SP 1711/00 29/11/00 Wed Damacai 21
3016 SP 1535/99 04/07/99 Sun Sports Toto 514
3016 CON 006/99 13/01/99 Wed Magnum 4D 172
3016 SP 1026/96 17/04/96 Wed Sports Toto 1001
3016 CON 800/94 06/11/94 Sun Sports Toto 528
3016 CON 155/92 26/12/92 Sat Magnum 4D 680
3016 SP 0383/92 11/07/92 Sat Damacai 168
3016 SP 050/92 25/04/92 Sat Magnum 4D 77
3016 SP 125/89 19/10/89 Thu Magnum 4D 919
3016 SP 122/89 12/10/89 Thu Magnum 4D 7
3016 SP 147/87 06/12/87 Sun Magnum 4D 676

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006969 sec (S:DO2)