Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
2965 Magnum 4D 萬能 Comforter
2965 Damacai 大馬彩 SEPANG
雪邦
2965 Sports Toto 多多 Lipstick
口红

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
7 3 1 14 14

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
2965 SP 823/23 25/01/23 Wed Magnum 4D 5
2965 2ND 5454/22 17/08/22 Wed Damacai 161
2965 CON 5470/22 08/06/22 Wed Sports Toto 70
2965 SP 449/20 19/12/20 Sat Magnum 4D 536
2965 CON 5166/20 06/09/20 Sun Sports Toto 104
2965 SP 5039/19 01/12/19 Sun Sports Toto 280
2965 SP 4967/19 29/06/19 Sat Sports Toto 155
2965 CON 4797/18 21/10/18 Sun Damacai 251
2965 3RD 4758/18 04/08/18 Sat Damacai 78
2965 CON 4324/16 23/02/16 Tue Damacai 893

Advertisements

2965 CON 3712/12 03/06/12 Sun Sports Toto 139
2965 CON 3664/12 26/02/12 Sun Sports Toto 98
2965 CON 861/12 08/01/12 Sun Magnum 4D 49
2965 CON 3425/10 23/10/10 Sat Sports Toto 442
2965 1ST 3227/09 09/09/09 Wed Sports Toto 409
2965 CON 3146/09 15/03/09 Sun Sports Toto 178
2965 CON 2822/07 29/07/07 Sun Damacai 595
2965 SP 2598/06 29/03/06 Wed Damacai 487
2965 CON 2588/06 11/03/06 Sat Damacai 18
2965 SP 2570/06 01/02/06 Wed Damacai 38
2965 CON 2546/05 20/08/05 Sat Sports Toto 165
2965 SP 2342/04 02/10/04 Sat Damacai 322
2965 2ND 060/04 19/05/04 Wed Magnum 4D 136
2965 SP 052/04 01/05/04 Sat Magnum 4D 18
2965 CON 1998/02 07/09/02 Sat Damacai 602
2965 SP 1982/02 31/07/02 Wed Damacai 38
2965 1ST 078/02 30/06/02 Sun Magnum 4D 31
2965 SP 1949/02 19/05/02 Sun Damacai 42
2965 1ST 067/01 06/06/01 Wed Magnum 4D 347
2965 CON 1410/99 27/01/99 Wed Damacai 861
2965 SP 1349/98 10/05/98 Sun Sports Toto 262
2965 1ST 872/95 23/04/95 Sun Sports Toto 1113
2965 1ST 737/94 15/06/94 Wed Sports Toto 312
2965 1ST 102/93 26/08/93 Thu Magnum 4D 293
2965 1ST 504/92 17/12/92 Thu Sports Toto 252
2965 SP 463/92 13/09/92 Sun Sports Toto 95
2965 SP 036/92 23/03/92 Mon Magnum 4D 174
2965 2ND 062/85 14/09/85 Sat Magnum 4D 2382

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.011796 sec (S:DO2)