Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
2814 Magnum 4D 萬能 Cheese
乳酪
2814 Damacai 大馬彩 SUNGLASS
墨镜
2814 Sports Toto 多多 Screw worm
螺虫

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 1 0 25 18

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
2814 SP 5568/23 09/04/23 Sun Damacai 374
2814 CON 847/23 18/03/23 Sat Magnum 4D 22
2814 CON 746/22 24/08/22 Wed Magnum 4D 206
2814 SP 5373/22 02/03/22 Wed Damacai 175
2814 CON 5367/22 16/02/22 Wed Damacai 14
2814 SP 4829/18 08/09/18 Sat Sports Toto 1257
2814 SP 4674/17 28/10/17 Sat Sports Toto 315
2814 CON 878/17 02/09/17 Sat Magnum 4D 56
2814 SP 4542/17 13/05/17 Sat Damacai 112
2814 SP 770/17 25/01/17 Wed Magnum 4D 108

Advertisements

2814 CON 4097/14 19/11/14 Wed Damacai 367
2814 CON 4061/14 06/09/14 Sat Damacai 74
2814 CON 4019/14 08/06/14 Sun Damacai 90
2814 SP 238/14 12/02/14 Wed Magnum 4D 116
2814 SP 3835/13 28/05/13 Tue Damacai 260
2814 SP 3587/12 11/01/12 Wed Damacai 503
2814 SP 3444/11 19/03/11 Sat Damacai 298
2814 CON 3362/10 12/06/10 Sat Sports Toto 280
2814 SP 421/09 15/07/09 Wed Magnum 4D 332
2814 SP 2643/06 15/03/06 Wed Sports Toto 1218
2814 CON 2586/05 16/11/05 Wed Sports Toto 119
2814 CON 047/05 17/04/05 Sun Magnum 4D 213
2814 SP 150/04 15/12/04 Wed Magnum 4D 123
2814 CON 117/04 29/09/04 Wed Magnum 4D 77
2814 SP 2369/04 04/08/04 Wed Sports Toto 56
2814 SP 2244/04 28/02/04 Sat Damacai 158
2814 SP 2222/04 10/01/04 Sat Damacai 49
2814 CON 2187/03 02/07/03 Wed Sports Toto 192
2814 CON 2125/03 15/02/03 Sat Sports Toto 137
2814 SP 1864/01 08/07/01 Sun Sports Toto 587
2814 SP 1084/97 01/01/97 Wed Damacai 1649
2814 SP 970/95 09/12/95 Sat Sports Toto 389
2814 SP 021/95 18/02/95 Sat Magnum 4D 294
2814 SP 148/93 11/12/93 Sat Magnum 4D 434
2814 CON 130/93 30/10/93 Sat Magnum 4D 42
2814 SP 127/93 23/10/93 Sat Magnum 4D 7
2814 2ND 604/93 08/08/93 Sun Sports Toto 76
2814 SP 134/92 07/11/92 Sat Magnum 4D 274
2814 SP 086/92 18/07/92 Sat Magnum 4D 112
2814 CON 031/89 13/03/89 Mon Magnum 4D 1223
2814 SP 033/87 15/03/87 Sun Magnum 4D 729
2814 CON 096/86 10/08/86 Sun Magnum 4D 217
2814 CON 051/85 18/08/85 Sun Magnum 4D 357

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.010534 sec (S:DO2)