Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
2468 Magnum 4D 萬能 Bonus
花红
2468 Damacai 大馬彩 MALDIVES
马尔代夫
2468 Sports Toto 多多 Identification expert
鉴定专家

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
4 0 1 24 11

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
2468 SP 527/21 30/05/21 Sun Magnum 4D 116
2468 SP 523/21 23/05/21 Sun Magnum 4D 7
2468 CON 4858/19 23/02/19 Sat Damacai 820
2468 CON 047/18 05/08/18 Sun Magnum 4D 202
2468 SP 960/18 11/02/18 Sun Magnum 4D 175
2468 SP 4451/16 27/07/16 Wed Sports Toto 564
2468 SP 4324/15 08/11/15 Sun Sports Toto 262
2468 SP 400/15 11/01/15 Sun Magnum 4D 301
2468 SP 4050/14 26/04/14 Sat Sports Toto 260
2468 SP 3943/13 21/09/13 Sat Sports Toto 217

Advertisements

2468 SP 3757/12 22/12/12 Sat Damacai 214
2468 SP 001/12 20/10/12 Sat Magnum 4D 63
2468 SP 3614/11 19/11/11 Sat Sports Toto 336
2468 SP 3465/11 15/01/11 Sat Sports Toto 308
2468 CON 3191/09 13/10/09 Tue Damacai 459
2468 1ST 3000/08 03/09/08 Wed Damacai 405
2468 CON 260/08 30/07/08 Wed Magnum 4D 35
2468 SP 2837/07 01/09/07 Sat Damacai 333
2468 SP 125/04 17/10/04 Sun Magnum 4D 1049
2468 CON 152/03 20/12/03 Sat Magnum 4D 302
2468 SP 2187/03 26/10/03 Sun Damacai 55
2468 1ST 143/02 30/11/02 Sat Magnum 4D 330
2468 CON 2032/02 20/11/02 Wed Damacai 10
2468 SP 1862/01 04/07/01 Wed Sports Toto 504
2468 CON 095/00 06/08/00 Sun Magnum 4D 332
2468 CON 1626/00 24/05/00 Wed Damacai 74
2468 1ST 1616/00 30/04/00 Sun Damacai 24
2468 SP 1643/00 01/03/00 Wed Sports Toto 60
2468 SP 1484/99 14/03/99 Sun Sports Toto 353
2468 CON 1461/99 23/01/99 Sat Sports Toto 50
2468 CON 1260/98 15/02/98 Sun Damacai 342
2468 CON 1259/98 14/02/98 Sat Damacai 1
2468 1ST 144/97 30/11/97 Sun Magnum 4D 76
2468 3RD 1093/97 22/01/97 Wed Damacai 312
2468 SP 1038/96 15/05/96 Wed Sports Toto 252
2468 SP 871/95 22/04/95 Sat Sports Toto 389
2468 SP 0674/94 21/05/94 Sat Damacai 336
2468 SP 0502/93 14/04/93 Wed Damacai 402
2468 SP 0339/92 29/03/92 Sun Damacai 381

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006154 sec (S:DO2)