Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
2354 Magnum 4D 萬能 Car Crashed Into Road Divider
汽车撞到分界堤
2354 Damacai 大馬彩 FUNERARY
陪葬
2354 Sports Toto 多多 Petrol stations
油站

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 1 0 21 10

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
2354 CON 5502/22 23/11/22 Wed Damacai 4
2354 2ND 5382/22 23/03/22 Wed Damacai 245
2354 SP 5036/19 24/11/19 Sun Sports Toto 850
2354 1ST 4822/18 26/08/18 Sun Sports Toto 455
2354 CON 4422/16 25/05/16 Wed Sports Toto 823
2354 SP 4306/15 04/10/15 Sun Sports Toto 234
2354 SP 4166/15 05/04/15 Sun Damacai 182
2354 CON 4018/14 19/02/14 Wed Sports Toto 410
2354 SP 3839/13 05/06/13 Wed Damacai 259
2354 SP 033/12 22/12/12 Sat Magnum 4D 165

Advertisements

2354 SP 3456/11 10/04/11 Sun Damacai 437
2354 CON 3489/11 01/03/11 Tue Sports Toto 40
2354 SP 680/10 29/12/10 Wed Magnum 4D 62
2354 CON 3445/10 01/12/10 Wed Sports Toto 28
2354 SP 3443/10 28/11/10 Sun Sports Toto 3
2354 CON 3034/08 19/11/08 Wed Damacai 739
2354 CON 2463/05 23/02/05 Wed Sports Toto 1365
2354 SP 2230/03 08/10/03 Wed Sports Toto 504
2354 SP 2185/03 29/06/03 Sun Sports Toto 101
2354 SP 2109/03 06/05/03 Tue Damacai 54
2354 SP 1664/00 16/08/00 Wed Damacai 993
2354 SP 100/99 21/08/99 Sat Magnum 4D 361
2354 SP 1104/96 16/10/96 Wed Sports Toto 1039
2354 CON 0895/95 18/10/95 Wed Damacai 364
2354 CON 141/94 23/11/94 Wed Magnum 4D 329
2354 SP 804/94 16/11/94 Wed Sports Toto 7
2354 SP 0621/94 16/01/94 Sun Damacai 304
2354 SP 137/93 15/11/93 Mon Magnum 4D 62
2354 CON 0501/93 11/04/93 Sun Damacai 218
2354 SP 0465/93 17/01/93 Sun Damacai 84
2354 SP 017/92 08/02/92 Sat Magnum 4D 344
2354 SP 075/87 21/06/87 Sun Magnum 4D 1693

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.007221 sec (S:DO2)