Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
2327 Magnum 4D 萬能 Bearded Vulture
颔毛秃鹫
2327 Damacai 大馬彩 MOTEL
汽车旅馆
2327 Sports Toto 多多 Customs Officer
关税员

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 1 1 17 28

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
2327 CON 5291/21 30/05/21 Sun Sports Toto 112
2327 CON 5283/21 15/05/21 Sat Sports Toto 15
2327 CON 488/21 07/03/21 Sun Magnum 4D 69
2327 CON 5021/20 12/02/20 Wed Damacai 389
2327 2ND 4979/19 27/07/19 Sat Sports Toto 200
2327 SP 172/19 20/04/19 Sat Magnum 4D 98
2327 CON 936/17 26/12/17 Tue Magnum 4D 480
2327 SP 4563/17 08/03/17 Wed Sports Toto 293
2327 CON 4426/16 24/09/16 Sat Damacai 165
2327 SP 4399/16 06/04/16 Wed Sports Toto 171

Advertisements

2327 SP 591/16 03/02/16 Wed Magnum 4D 31
2327 CON 510/15 26/08/15 Wed Magnum 4D 161
2327 CON 468/15 27/05/15 Wed Magnum 4D 91
2327 CON 4180/15 03/05/15 Sun Damacai 24
2327 CON 4167/15 07/04/15 Tue Damacai 26
2327 1ST 4103/14 30/11/14 Sun Damacai 128
2327 SP 4082/14 29/06/14 Sun Sports Toto 154
2327 3RD 298/14 15/06/14 Sun Magnum 4D 14
2327 CON 3869/13 20/04/13 Sat Sports Toto 421
2327 SP 3819/13 09/01/13 Wed Sports Toto 101
2327 CON 3579/11 07/09/11 Wed Sports Toto 490
2327 CON 3323/10 10/07/10 Sat Damacai 424
2327 SP 523/10 07/02/10 Sun Magnum 4D 153
2327 CON 458/09 29/09/09 Tue Magnum 4D 131
2327 CON 3095/08 03/12/08 Wed Sports Toto 300
2327 CON 2818/07 21/07/07 Sat Damacai 501
2327 SP 2859/07 23/06/07 Sat Sports Toto 28
2327 SP 090/06 29/07/06 Sat Magnum 4D 329
2327 SP 2631/06 18/02/06 Sat Sports Toto 161
2327 CON 2566/05 02/10/05 Sun Sports Toto 139
2327 CON 2378/04 25/12/04 Sat Damacai 281
2327 CON 2339/04 26/09/04 Sun Damacai 90
2327 SP 008/04 18/01/04 Sun Magnum 4D 252
2327 CON 2145/03 01/04/03 Tue Sports Toto 292
2327 SP 1958/02 08/06/02 Sat Damacai 297
2327 SP 1883/01 22/12/01 Sat Damacai 168
2327 CON 043/00 08/04/00 Sat Magnum 4D 623
2327 CON 027/00 01/03/00 Wed Magnum 4D 38
2327 CON 1184/97 23/08/97 Sat Damacai 921
2327 CON 1221/97 16/07/97 Wed Sports Toto 38
2327 CON 1213/97 28/06/97 Sat Sports Toto 18
2327 CON 0670/94 11/05/94 Wed Damacai 1144
2327 SP 512/93 06/01/93 Wed Sports Toto 490
2327 SP 0457/92 30/12/92 Wed Damacai 7
2327 SP 070/91 13/06/91 Thu Magnum 4D 566
2327 1ST 035/90 22/03/90 Thu Magnum 4D 448
2327 CON 146/88 05/12/88 Mon Magnum 4D 472
2327 SP 004/88 09/01/88 Sat Magnum 4D 331

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006266 sec (S:DO2)