Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
2114 Magnum 4D 萬能 American Athletes
美国运动员
2114 Damacai 大馬彩 PARKSON
百盛
2114 Sports Toto 多多 Hit by stone
被人抛石

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 3 3 15 23

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
2114 CON 5774/24 10/07/24 Wed Damacai 14
2114 SP 989/24 31/01/24 Wed Magnum 4D 161
2114 SP 5642/23 23/09/23 Sat Damacai 130
2114 1ST 5628/23 26/04/23 Wed Sports Toto 150
2114 SP 825/23 29/01/23 Sun Magnum 4D 87
2114 CON 5517/22 21/12/22 Wed Damacai 39
2114 CON 699/22 25/05/22 Wed Magnum 4D 210
2114 CON 658/22 20/02/22 Sun Magnum 4D 94
2114 2ND 5410/22 29/01/22 Sat Sports Toto 22
2114 CON 5053/20 01/01/20 Wed Sports Toto 759

Advertisements

2114 CON 4932/19 10/04/19 Wed Sports Toto 98
2114 SP 159/19 23/03/19 Sat Magnum 4D 18
2114 CON 4835/19 06/01/19 Sun Damacai 76
2114 CON 4812/18 05/08/18 Sun Sports Toto 154
2114 CON 4750/18 18/07/18 Wed Damacai 18
2114 2ND 872/17 20/08/17 Sun Magnum 4D 332
2114 CON 4463/16 06/12/16 Tue Damacai 257
2114 CON 4057/14 07/05/14 Wed Sports Toto 944
2114 SP 127/13 30/06/13 Sun Magnum 4D 311
2114 3RD 3800/13 17/03/13 Sun Damacai 105
2114 2ND 3703/12 04/09/12 Tue Damacai 194
2114 SP 3616/11 23/11/11 Wed Sports Toto 286
2114 CON 3544/11 15/10/11 Sat Damacai 39
2114 CON 697/11 02/02/11 Wed Magnum 4D 255
2114 CON 3406/10 12/09/10 Sun Sports Toto 143
2114 3RD 2826/07 08/08/07 Wed Damacai 1131
2114 SP 2624/06 04/02/06 Sat Sports Toto 550
2114 CON 2497/05 27/08/05 Sat Damacai 161
2114 SP 2421/05 16/03/05 Wed Damacai 164
2114 SP 2386/05 08/01/05 Sat Damacai 67
2114 3RD 2297/04 26/06/04 Sat Damacai 196
2114 SP 2254/04 21/03/04 Sun Damacai 97
2114 CON 017/04 08/02/04 Sun Magnum 4D 42
2114 CON 104/98 30/08/98 Sun Magnum 4D 1988
2114 CON 099/98 19/08/98 Wed Magnum 4D 11
2114 SP 1276/97 22/11/97 Sat Sports Toto 270
2114 CON 0974/96 20/04/96 Sat Damacai 581
2114 SP 991/96 27/01/96 Sat Sports Toto 84
2114 CON 876/95 03/05/95 Wed Sports Toto 269
2114 CON 0776/95 14/01/95 Sat Damacai 109
2114 1ST 778/94 18/09/94 Sun Sports Toto 118
2114 SP 0648/94 20/03/94 Sun Damacai 182
2114 SP 092/93 02/08/93 Mon Magnum 4D 230
2114 CON 477/92 15/10/92 Thu Sports Toto 291
2114 SP 0122/90 28/10/90 Sun Damacai 718

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.007474 sec (S:DO2)