Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
2096 Magnum 4D 萬能 Albert Einstein
爱因斯坦
2096 Damacai 大馬彩 ILLEGAL MASSAGE PARLOUR
非法按摩院
2096 Sports Toto 多多 Crossing Yellow River
过黄河

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
3 1 0 19 10

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
2096 SP 5305/21 13/10/21 Wed Damacai 10
2096 CON 5159/20 16/12/20 Wed Damacai 301
2096 CON 395/20 23/08/20 Sun Magnum 4D 115
2096 SP 248/19 02/10/19 Wed Magnum 4D 326
2096 CON 950/18 24/01/18 Wed Magnum 4D 616
2096 CON 4701/17 20/12/17 Wed Sports Toto 35
2096 SP 4655/17 17/09/17 Sun Sports Toto 94
2096 CON 4472/16 25/12/16 Sun Damacai 266
2096 1ST 4330/15 22/11/15 Sun Sports Toto 399
2096 SP 492/15 19/07/15 Sun Magnum 4D 126

Advertisements

2096 SP 3916/13 27/07/13 Sat Sports Toto 57
2096 SP 3348/10 12/05/10 Wed Sports Toto 1172
2096 1ST 462/09 07/10/09 Wed Magnum 4D 217
2096 SP 2978/08 12/03/08 Wed Sports Toto 574
2096 SP 2590/06 14/03/06 Tue Damacai 729
2096 CON 072/05 15/06/05 Wed Magnum 4D 272
2096 SP 2252/04 17/03/04 Wed Damacai 455
2096 SP 011/04 25/01/04 Sun Magnum 4D 52
2096 SP 2161/03 31/08/03 Sun Damacai 147
2096 SP 2095/03 05/04/03 Sat Damacai 148
2096 2ND 1847/01 30/09/01 Sun Damacai 552
2096 CON 1382/98 26/07/98 Sun Sports Toto 1162
2096 CON 156/96 29/12/96 Sun Magnum 4D 574
2096 CON 737/94 15/06/94 Wed Sports Toto 928
2096 SP 654/93 02/12/93 Thu Sports Toto 195
2096 CON 050/92 25/04/92 Sat Magnum 4D 586
2096 SP 0154/91 23/01/91 Wed Damacai 458
2096 SP 067/90 04/06/90 Mon Magnum 4D 233
2096 SP 0059/90 24/03/90 Sat Damacai 72
2096 1ST 076/87 25/06/87 Thu Magnum 4D 1003
2096 SP 048/87 19/04/87 Sun Magnum 4D 67
2096 SP 063/86 25/05/86 Sun Magnum 4D 329

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006961 sec (S:DO2)