Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
1953 Magnum 4D 萬能 Panties
女性内裤
1953 Damacai 大馬彩 BRIEFS
三角裤
1953 Sports Toto 多多 Briefs
三角裤

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
4 3 3 17 12

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
1953 1ST 994/24 11/02/24 Sun Magnum 4D 22
1953 2ND 5599/23 18/06/23 Sun Damacai 238
1953 2ND 5352/21 02/10/21 Sat Sports Toto 624
1953 SP 249/19 05/10/19 Sat Magnum 4D 728
1953 SP 4700/18 01/04/18 Sun Damacai 552
1953 SP 874/17 26/08/17 Sat Magnum 4D 218
1953 CON 4616/17 01/07/17 Sat Sports Toto 56
1953 SP 828/17 20/05/17 Sat Magnum 4D 42
1953 1ST 735/16 19/11/16 Sat Magnum 4D 182
1953 1ST 483/15 28/06/15 Sun Magnum 4D 510

Advertisements

1953 CON 3913/13 06/11/13 Wed Damacai 528
1953 SP 3446/11 23/03/11 Wed Damacai 959
1953 CON 3340/10 27/04/10 Tue Sports Toto 330
1953 SP 075/07 13/06/07 Wed Magnum 4D 1049
1953 SP 036/07 18/03/07 Sun Magnum 4D 87
1953 CON 104/06 30/08/06 Wed Magnum 4D 200
1953 SP 2592/06 18/03/06 Sat Damacai 165
1953 CON 017/06 08/02/06 Wed Magnum 4D 38
1953 CON 2440/05 27/04/05 Wed Damacai 287
1953 SP 039/04 31/03/04 Wed Magnum 4D 392
1953 CON 2267/03 28/12/03 Sun Sports Toto 94
1953 CON 138/02 17/11/02 Sun Magnum 4D 406
1953 SP 1361/98 10/10/98 Sat Damacai 1499
1953 SP 1308/98 07/06/98 Sun Damacai 125
1953 3RD 044/98 12/04/98 Sun Magnum 4D 56
1953 SP 1273/97 15/11/97 Sat Sports Toto 148
1953 2ND 107/97 06/09/97 Sat Magnum 4D 70
1953 CON 074/97 21/06/97 Sat Magnum 4D 77
1953 1ST 049/97 23/04/97 Wed Magnum 4D 59
1953 SP 1111/97 05/03/97 Wed Damacai 49
1953 CON 1057/96 29/06/96 Sat Sports Toto 249
1953 CON 723/94 12/05/94 Thu Sports Toto 779
1953 3RD 0517/93 19/05/93 Wed Damacai 358
1953 3RD 084/91 15/07/91 Mon Magnum 4D 674
1953 SP 115/89 25/09/89 Mon Magnum 4D 658
1953 CON 084/88 14/07/88 Thu Magnum 4D 438
1953 SP 029/88 07/03/88 Mon Magnum 4D 129
1953 SP 093/85 24/11/85 Sun Magnum 4D 834

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.011948 sec (S:DO2)