Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
1927 Magnum 4D 萬能 Wheelbarrow
手推车
1927 Damacai 大馬彩 HANDCART
鸡公车
1927 Sports Toto 多多 Wheel barrow
鸡公车

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 4 2 11 13

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
1927 SP 050/24 09/06/24 Sun Magnum 4D 8
1927 SP 041/24 22/05/24 Wed Magnum 4D 18
1927 SP 037/18 15/07/18 Sun Magnum 4D 2138
1927 CON 004/18 06/05/18 Sun Magnum 4D 70
1927 1ST 4511/16 27/11/16 Sun Sports Toto 525
1927 SP 4415/16 08/05/16 Sun Sports Toto 203
1927 CON 3958/14 05/02/14 Wed Damacai 823
1927 CON 015/12 17/11/12 Sat Magnum 4D 445
1927 CON 3623/11 06/12/11 Tue Sports Toto 347
1927 SP 3569/11 17/08/11 Wed Sports Toto 111

Advertisements

1927 3RD 2792/07 31/01/07 Wed Sports Toto 707
1927 SP 072/06 17/06/06 Sat Magnum 4D 228
1927 CON 071/06 14/06/06 Wed Magnum 4D 3
1927 CON 117/05 28/09/05 Wed Magnum 4D 259
1927 CON 067/04 05/06/04 Sat Magnum 4D 480
1927 SP 2226/03 28/09/03 Sun Sports Toto 251
1927 SP 2169/03 20/09/03 Sat Damacai 8
1927 2ND 1979/02 24/03/02 Sun Sports Toto 545
1927 CON 084/01 15/07/01 Sun Magnum 4D 252
1927 SP 1372/98 03/11/98 Tue Damacai 985
1927 2ND 119/97 04/10/97 Sat Magnum 4D 395
1927 2ND 030/97 09/03/97 Sun Magnum 4D 209
1927 CON 1108/96 26/10/96 Sat Sports Toto 134
1927 CON 1051/96 15/06/96 Sat Sports Toto 133
1927 SP 021/93 18/02/93 Thu Magnum 4D 1213
1927 CON 075/92 22/06/92 Mon Magnum 4D 241
1927 3RD 0296/91 21/12/91 Sat Damacai 184
1927 2ND 0157/91 30/01/91 Wed Damacai 325
1927 CON 097/87 13/08/87 Thu Magnum 4D 1266
1927 SP 048/85 11/08/85 Sun Magnum 4D 732

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.008435 sec (S:DO2)