Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
1839 Magnum 4D 萬能 Crossing River
过河
1839 Damacai 大馬彩 CROSSING RIVER
过河
1839 Sports Toto 多多 Crossing the river
过河

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 3 2 21 10

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
1839 CON 5748/24 15/05/24 Wed Damacai 3
1839 SP 5576/23 29/04/23 Sat Damacai 382
1839 SP 5601/23 25/02/23 Sat Sports Toto 63
1839 CON 592/21 09/10/21 Sat Magnum 4D 504
1839 3RD 4946/19 12/05/19 Sun Sports Toto 881
1839 SP 087/18 24/10/18 Wed Magnum 4D 200
1839 SP 4720/18 28/01/18 Sun Sports Toto 269
1839 SP 4514/16 03/12/16 Sat Sports Toto 421
1839 SP 4417/16 04/09/16 Sun Damacai 90
1839 SP 858/12 01/01/12 Sun Magnum 4D 1708

Advertisements

1839 CON 3480/11 12/02/11 Sat Sports Toto 126
1839 CON 3426/11 09/02/11 Wed Damacai 3
1839 CON 3291/10 04/05/10 Tue Damacai 281
1839 CON 427/09 28/07/09 Tue Magnum 4D 280
1839 SP 3062/09 21/01/09 Wed Damacai 188
1839 3RD 3022/08 25/10/08 Sat Damacai 88
1839 SP 2984/08 27/07/08 Sun Damacai 90
1839 2ND 2937/07 12/12/07 Wed Sports Toto 228
1839 SP 063/07 19/05/07 Sat Magnum 4D 207
1839 2ND 2736/06 30/09/06 Sat Sports Toto 231
1839 SP 2605/05 27/12/05 Tue Sports Toto 277
1839 CON 129/03 26/10/03 Sun Magnum 4D 793
1839 2ND 2142/03 26/03/03 Wed Sports Toto 214
1839 CON 037/00 25/03/00 Sat Magnum 4D 1096
1839 SP 1263/98 22/02/98 Sun Damacai 762
1839 SP 1261/98 18/02/98 Wed Damacai 4
1839 SP 1227/97 30/07/97 Wed Sports Toto 203
1839 SP 1074/96 07/08/96 Wed Sports Toto 357
1839 CON 0999/96 16/06/96 Sun Damacai 52
1839 SP 0935/96 20/01/96 Sat Damacai 148
1839 CON 956/95 05/11/95 Sun Sports Toto 76
1839 SP 883/95 20/05/95 Sat Sports Toto 169
1839 1ST 079/94 02/07/94 Sat Magnum 4D 322
1839 SP 625/93 26/09/93 Sun Sports Toto 279
1839 SP 040/90 02/04/90 Mon Magnum 4D 1273
1839 SP 053/87 02/05/87 Sat Magnum 4D 1066

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.008814 sec (S:DO2)