Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
1822 Magnum 4D 萬能 Table Wrench
桌式扳手
1822 Damacai 大馬彩 VISE
北士钳
1822 Sports Toto 多多 Pliers
北士钳

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 1 4 14 12

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
1822 2ND 5502/22 23/11/22 Wed Damacai 4
1822 1ST 5332/21 07/12/21 Tue Damacai 351
1822 CON 4980/19 17/11/19 Sun Damacai 751
1822 SP 4659/18 13/01/18 Sat Damacai 673
1822 CON 4454/16 19/11/16 Sat Damacai 420
1822 SP 397/15 06/01/15 Tue Magnum 4D 683
1822 3RD 4081/14 18/10/14 Sat Damacai 80
1822 SP 3912/13 17/07/13 Wed Sports Toto 458
1822 SP 061/13 16/02/13 Sat Magnum 4D 151
1822 CON 836/11 19/11/11 Sat Magnum 4D 455

Advertisements

1822 SP 636/10 29/09/10 Wed Magnum 4D 342
1822 SP 610/10 03/08/10 Tue Magnum 4D 57
1822 CON 3227/09 09/09/09 Wed Sports Toto 328
1822 CON 2906/08 30/01/08 Wed Damacai 588
1822 SP 2561/05 24/09/05 Sat Sports Toto 858
1822 CON 144/03 30/11/03 Sun Magnum 4D 664
1822 CON 2070/03 08/02/03 Sat Damacai 295
1822 SP 147/02 08/12/02 Sun Magnum 4D 62
1822 3RD 1968/02 02/03/02 Sat Sports Toto 281
1822 SP 1826/01 15/08/01 Wed Damacai 199
1822 CON 1776/00 24/12/00 Sun Sports Toto 234
1822 3RD 115/97 24/09/97 Wed Magnum 4D 1187
1822 CON 068/97 07/06/97 Sat Magnum 4D 109
1822 CON 0940/96 31/01/96 Wed Damacai 493
1822 SP 954/95 01/11/95 Wed Sports Toto 91
1822 3RD 053/95 03/05/95 Wed Magnum 4D 182
1822 SP 117/94 29/09/94 Thu Magnum 4D 216
1822 SP 687/94 17/02/94 Thu Sports Toto 224
1822 CON 0358/92 13/05/92 Wed Damacai 645
1822 CON 0082/90 10/06/90 Sun Damacai 703
1822 SP 055/85 29/08/85 Thu Magnum 4D 1746

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.008140 sec (S:DO2)