Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
1706 Magnum 4D 萬能 Flower Made Of Gold-Coloured Paper
金纸花
1706 Damacai 大馬彩 GOLDEN FLOWER
神位金花
1706 Sports Toto 多多 Altar's golden flower
神位金花

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 4 3 16 20

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
1706 CON 791/22 23/11/22 Wed Magnum 4D 4
1706 CON 4895/19 18/05/19 Sat Damacai 1285
1706 3RD 4397/16 24/07/16 Sun Damacai 1028
1706 SP 4357/16 30/04/16 Sat Damacai 85
1706 SP 4173/15 04/01/15 Sun Sports Toto 482
1706 2ND 363/14 29/10/14 Wed Magnum 4D 67
1706 CON 4120/14 20/09/14 Sat Sports Toto 39
1706 CON 4026/14 24/06/14 Tue Damacai 88
1706 SP 270/14 19/04/14 Sat Magnum 4D 66
1706 CON 239/14 15/02/14 Sat Magnum 4D 63

Advertisements

1706 SP 3496/11 03/07/11 Sun Damacai 672
1706 3RD 3482/11 04/06/11 Sat Damacai 29
1706 CON 3326/10 30/03/10 Tue Sports Toto 431
1706 CON 3006/08 17/09/08 Wed Damacai 559
1706 SP 112/07 01/09/07 Sat Magnum 4D 382
1706 CON 083/07 30/06/07 Sat Magnum 4D 63
1706 2ND 2578/05 30/10/05 Sun Sports Toto 608
1706 SP 2458/05 04/06/05 Sat Damacai 148
1706 CON 2437/05 20/04/05 Wed Damacai 45
1706 SP 2478/05 26/03/05 Sat Sports Toto 25
1706 SP 2343/04 03/10/04 Sun Damacai 174
1706 CON 2302/04 06/07/04 Tue Damacai 89
1706 3RD 2233/04 01/02/04 Sun Damacai 156
1706 CON 026/03 01/03/03 Sat Magnum 4D 337
1706 SP 2064/03 28/01/03 Tue Damacai 32
1706 CON 1822/01 05/08/01 Sun Damacai 541
1706 2ND 1711/00 29/11/00 Wed Damacai 249
1706 CON 1727/00 03/09/00 Sun Sports Toto 87
1706 CON 1456/99 09/05/99 Sun Damacai 483
1706 CON 147/97 07/12/97 Sun Magnum 4D 518
1706 SP 120/97 05/10/97 Sun Magnum 4D 63
1706 2ND 1145/97 24/05/97 Sat Damacai 134
1706 CON 0950/96 24/02/96 Sat Damacai 455
1706 1ST 110/95 13/09/95 Wed Magnum 4D 164
1706 SP 0779/95 21/01/95 Sat Damacai 235
1706 1ST 153/94 21/12/94 Wed Magnum 4D 31
1706 CON 739/94 19/06/94 Sun Sports Toto 185
1706 CON 0681/94 05/06/94 Sun Damacai 14
1706 SP 704/94 30/03/94 Wed Sports Toto 67
1706 SP 007/93 16/01/93 Sat Magnum 4D 438
1706 CON 106/92 03/09/92 Thu Magnum 4D 135
1706 CON 0110/90 16/09/90 Sun Damacai 718
1706 SP 093/89 05/08/89 Sat Magnum 4D 407
1706 SP 023/86 22/02/86 Sat Magnum 4D 1260

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.008245 sec (S:DO2)